Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Originally posted by GTR2579@Feb 7 2005, 08:03
nevermind lah..when next TT, i will burn 1 set CD
(22Jan & 4Feb) to pass around to copy..
simon can burn 1 more copy to me ???? i wan keep it...can ah?

this is Panda AE86... muahaahhahahha..
driver = takumi fujiwara

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-14-1107736754.jpg

blur??? who ask u dont follow us to genting??? ofcoz u blurr looo...

bee... this is for u.... bee bear... :)

:wub: cute....

QB...ask ya hubby get for you.....

Yah lo... next time must ikut if not, become blurQueen...
I think Elaine will try to make this a Monthly event. KAKAKA.

I agree with Elaine, just burn all the snow storm pic into CD for her cukup already. I'm sure she'd treat you to a good dinner if you could make them into screen saver mode for her computer too.

how Was the TT ? No photo meh ?

go bukit tinggi and play paint ball, suddenly Elaine is interested with all hill track.

but can't join you all for sure, March not free.

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 8 2005, 03:28
go bukit tinggi and play paint ball, suddenly Elaine is interested with all hill track.

but can't join you all for sure, March not free.
bukit tinggi is fun...

sigh
CNY tmrow..dont feel a thing...

:(

g88: Picture Gallery at http://www.ga.com.my/zique/genting/

Enjoy wor.... HAHAHA....

Vid Clips will be uploaded after CNY. HAHA... Unless GTR damn free to upload vids again during CNY instead of gambling and boozing and collecting ang paos....

Originally posted by zique@Feb 8 2005, 09:30
g88: Picture Gallery at http://www.ga.com.my/zique/genting/

Enjoy wor.... HAHAHA....

Vid Clips will be uploaded after CNY. HAHA... Unless GTR damn free to upload vids again during CNY instead of gambling and boozing and collecting ang paos....
hehehe, don't worry..i will upload video clip AGAIN after cNy. :D
During CNy..Gambing~yeah..blackjack21, manjong, diedi.... :P

Oklor, balik ipoh liao..won't login in few days...will back to KL onSunday.

wishing all happy CNY and win more~drive safe~

:lol: ciao

p/s : TypicalGuy : drift king! :ph34r:

Aiya zique...my other nick is BlurQueen oso la hehehehe due too over-blurnezz muahahahaha.

Now Mindy beatz my snow storm edi eh kekekeke