Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Mindy, we can get double Ang Pau this year loh? mauahahahhaha.....

ehhhhhhhhh...WTH ?????? hey ...hey :blink: :unsure:

no kampung, no house , no red hard-boil egg , no ang pau ......i havent married yet laa

:ph34r:

i wan tell *someone* ..... :P

if saw a blue colour car ,wit zth sticker ....heh heh u cham ler

0_0 not yet married aledi yau jor? wahh .. nvm nvm laa.. i understand u and chef tak sabar sabar wanna give all of us ang pau so u guyz were rushing for it .. *so terharu* lol.. they rush all the way just bcos they wanna give us ang pau ...

u guys take care of the bride and bridegroom ...i'll go and play their baby ku ku chiu !!!muahahah :P :P :P

woiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ........ hey....

aiksss..... got many guys underage in forum la....

So Mindy. confirmed liou
Super Tow Truck KE70 gonna be the Main Car ah?
With the Big Ass ZTH Sticker.

http://www.trenzhost.com/files/zique/em05.gif

http://www.trenzhost.com/files/zique/em05.gifYah.. Can plan ZTH CONVOY Jip San Leong liou.

http://www.chcp.org/Gdoublehappiness.GIF
Pls print and paste on Cars b4 going to Bride's house.

http://www.1001chineseweddinginvitations.com/images/chinese_invitation.jpg
If don't get this, means no ang pao for you two wor. HAHAAH

http://aanda.republicofnewhome.org/Images/wedding.gif
Chef^Akina & Mindysy Wedding Picture

Elaine: Change your Signature liou, no more SETAPAK TT cum convoy to GJ/GH liou.. is Convoy to JSL (Jip san Leong)http://www.trenzhost.com/files/zique/em05.gif

Originally posted by GAME_OVER+Jan 29 2005, 14:05 -->
QUOTE (GAME_OVER @ Jan 29 2005, 14:05 )
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Jan 29 2005, 02:31
canken: yea lor . must sit in G88 evo 4 liau ... okie ah g88 ? :P if canken dun gimma a ride.. then i wanna ride 180sx.. okie ah gameover?? :P

g88 taiko... seriously.. dunno what is drift.. drift is actually how wan ? can show me ah taiko?

windz : sorry ....its reserve for sm queen ...muahahahhah...

chief : next week i wanna c u drift all the way up ..... muahahahha ... [/b][/quote]
game over: my car very slow.... can't drift......

your car better can drift......... :D :D :D :D

So Mindy. confirmed liou
Super Tow Truck KE70 gonna be the Main Car ah?
With the Big Ass ZTH Sticker.

http://www.trenzhost.com/files/zique/em05.gif

http://www.trenzhost.com/files/zique/em05.gifYah.. Can plan ZTH CONVOY Jip San Leong liou.

http://www.chcp.org/Gdoublehappiness.GIF
Pls print and paste on Cars b4 going to Bride's house.

http://www.1001chineseweddinginvitations.com/images/chinese_invitation.jpg
If don't get this, means no ang pao for you two wor. HAHAAH

Elaine: Change your Signature liou, no more SETAPAK TT cum convoy to GJ/GH liou.. is Convoy to JSL (Jip san Leong)http://www.trenzhost.com/files/zique/em05.gif

Chef^Akina & Mindysy Wedding Picture
http://www.trenzhost.com/files/zique/potrait.jpg
Akina & Mindy, don't marah k? I stole your potrait from the Printer....

Seems like I did double post. HAHAHA. Sorry ah... I think ZTH got problems when it comes to posting "Hei Si"

Samurai-sama... biasalah.... effecient mah, if not, how to do big business? http://www.trenzhost.com/files/zique/em05.gif

Originally posted by zique@Jan 29 2005, 15:49
Akina's Car officially Off-limit to anyone that does not have Mindy as their name. So all start cari kereta lain to tumpang on the way up to Genting.

Unless you are made of a huge lamp-post that shines ever so brightly. http://www.trenzhost.com/files/zique/em05.gif
ya ya........ my car officialy off-limit to other than my darling............

Mindysy: I wanted to, but these days, doing Wedding Planner job, very hard, cause competition from Wedding Shops very tough. To open a Wedding Shop, need a minimum budget of $1.5million. And the competitive prices out there, very hard to compete if not enough financial backing. :) You need Wedding Cards? Can look for me.