Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Simon, you don't tempt me over here lar....shoo shoo...

sigh...i want that corolla GT.....i want...

my fren got the same half-cut from corolla GT/ Corolla Sprinter AE111....but it's a 6speeder.

Originally posted by kennix@Jan 28 2005, 13:05
Simon, you don't tempt me over here lar....shoo shoo...

sigh...i want that corolla GT.....i want...

my fren got the same half-cut from corolla GT/ Corolla Sprinter AE111....but it's a 6speeder.
is z yr friend "robert"...white corolla?? 6sp// DAmn fast~

hehehehe...come lah this saturday..i think gsr and elaine come also..

..KNN yr house so near what..by bicycle aslo can gua~ :P

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 28 2005, 13:00
simon, got any Hyundai Coupe potong for sell ?
my site don't hv korea h/c....last time got one chairman halfcut..
Hyundai Coupe..don't hv
Pergi Kampung Subang, near subang airport got 3 halfcut shop..i saw it before.

simon :lol:

Originally posted by g88+Jan 27 2005, 23:33 -->
QUOTE (g88 @ Jan 27 2005, 23:33 )
Originally posted by GTR2579@Jan 27 2005, 22:51
Originally posted by g88@Jan 27 2005, 23:35
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Jan 27 2005, 21:19
wahh elaine .. so many cars going up ah this time ? so many drivin then i wanna tumpang leh.. :P

WinDz,
you drive lah i wanna see you drifting all the way up and down :lol:

g88

this windz dammmnn "garang" and "fast"...last time try to follow him get some video clip..damnnn ....makan smoke :P

What car his driving ? I just like to follow this type of ppl hahahah...but just worry on the day i dun have car then have to tumpang 4AGE...maybe he more garang then me hahahaa [/b][/quote]
wahhh.. kena put on top of da table liau ... that day i drive slow gila when going up to gohtong.. no powerleh .. kena smoke by gsr and chefakina kau kau oooo... drift ?? what is drift? i mana tau drift... aiiiii

simon taiko.. i think u mean "garang" and "fast" during da convoy from gohtong to the starbucks izzit? that time me in 180sx.. that car sure la "garang" and "fast".. hehehehe... :P :D :lol:

g88 ah: me drivin lousy 1.3 only lor .. go up genting have to full throttle somemore 2nd gear.. no power to climb da hill also.. apa pulak drift leh ... T_T

My car coming out with my spare engine.. Not sure how healthy it is.. If it is healthy enough I will come with beebee

Originally posted by WinDz+Jan 28 2005, 13:31 -->
QUOTE (WinDz @ Jan 28 2005, 13:31 )
Originally posted by g88@Jan 27 2005, 23:33
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
wahh elaine .. so many cars going up ah this time ? so many drivin then i wanna tumpang leh.. :P

WinDz,

g88

this windz dammmnn "garang" and "fast"...last time try to follow him get some video clip..damnnn ....makan smoke :P

What car his driving ? I just like to follow this type of ppl hahahah...but just worry on the day i dun have car then have to tumpang 4AGE...maybe he more garang then me hahahaa

wahhh.. kena put on top of da table liau ... that day i drive slow gila when going up to gohtong.. no powerleh .. kena smoke by gsr and chefakina kau kau oooo... drift ?? what is drift? i mana tau drift... aiiiii

simon taiko.. i think u mean "garang" and "fast" during da convoy from gohtong to the starbucks izzit? that time me in 180sx.. that car sure la "garang" and "fast".. hehehehe... :P :D :lol:

g88 ah: me drivin lousy 1.3 only lor .. go up genting have to full throttle somemore 2nd gear.. no power to climb da hill also.. apa pulak drift leh ... T_T [/b][/quote]
windz,

why not ask for a ride in g88's LANCER GSR EVO IV

sure tapau everyone up the hill wan :o

Originally posted by GTR2579+Jan 28 2005, 12:54 -->
QUOTE (GTR2579 @ Jan 28 2005, 12:54 )
--QuoteBegin-mindysy
@Jan 28 2005, 12:52
:o got blacktop .......

b]

:lol: try your luck next friday lor... :lol:
[/quote]
i cant go in casino la..i'm still 20 :P ...i don wan grambling ,if win i will bad luck 1 month.....

win = bad luck for 1 month? If lose leh? Good luck for 1 month? Hehehehe

Then if to win.. You better win back a house or a car.. then bad luck 1 month also ok ma..

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 28 2005, 13:56

Then if to win.. You better win back a house or a car.. then bad luck 1 month also ok ma..
hahah.. good one...

1st time heard such theory

Aiya Elaine... what else. We all going up Genting and she couldn't follow lo.. that's why she sob sob lo...

Mindysy: who tell you if win money will bad luck for 1 month? What about those that frequent Genting on a weekly basis and win money back? Those consider bad luck? *blur abit*

Originally posted by elaine2284+Jan 28 2005, 14:09 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jan 28 2005, 14:09 )
--QuoteBegin-Xenix
@Jan 28 2005, 13:56

hahah.. good one...

1st time heard such theory [/b][/quote]
Mindy, you can try your luck, campur in the gang of uncles (but not me). Used to do that when I'm under age. :lol:

Elaine,
one of my colleagues believe in that ... you got something extra, GOD will want something in return ...

Originally posted by zique@Jan 28 2005, 16:09
Aiya Elaine... what else. We all going up Genting and she couldn't follow lo.. that's why she sob sob lo...

Mindysy: who tell you if win money will bad luck for 1 month? What about those that frequent Genting on a weekly basis and win money back? Those consider bad luck? *blur abit*
bcos i win $$ b4....i back luck 1 month....in 1 month i lost 3 hp , fall down many times ....my mom said i cant grambling lah....

win 200bucks .......3 hp already 2k .....shit

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Jan 28 2005, 16:13 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Jan 28 2005, 16:13 )
Originally posted by elaine2284@Jan 28 2005, 14:09
--QuoteBegin-Xenix
@Jan 28 2005, 13:56

hahah.. good one...

1st time heard such theory

Mindy, you can try your luck, campur in the gang of uncles (but not me). Used to do that when I'm under age. :lol:

Elaine,
one of my colleagues believe in that ... you got something extra, GOD will want something in return ... [/b][/quote]
BS.. why must specify that (but not me) ah??? u've alredy considered urself as un___ ... but u dont allow me to call u that... Un___ ... why ah?? Un___ Black Samurai....

Originally posted by WinDz+Jan 28 2005, 13:31 -->
QUOTE (WinDz @ Jan 28 2005, 13:31 )
Originally posted by g88@Jan 27 2005, 23:33
--QuoteBegin-WinDz

WinDz,

g88

What car his driving ? I just like to follow this type of ppl hahahah...but just worry on the day i dun have car then have to tumpang 4AGE...maybe he more garang then me hahahaa

g88 ah: me drivin lousy 1.3 only lor .. go up genting have to full throttle somemore 2nd gear.. no power to climb da hill also.. apa pulak drift leh ... T_T [/b][/quote]
windz,
Me aint lot better then you...mine only 4G15 old junk...already more then 10 years but thank GOD still in one piece :lol: ;) ...lagi it's all stock standard no way can tapao any car....hahah you dunno drift then whose know wor ?