Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

oii... aiyah, i dont know you guys got setapak TT cum Genting laa... :D

next time aaa... :lol:

muahaha, i was in Seremban lim teh at the same time with some zthians also...

so, next weekend come TT Genting laa... aiya.. cannot la, got Dinner invitation somemore... ;)

haha :D

Originally posted by WinDz@Jan 24 2005, 22:55
btw.. chefakina.. no worries man .. he kenot fitnah u becos we got prove that he wanna hug and DID hug mindy in gohtong.. :P

http://img171.exs.cx/img171/4373/mindy224we.jpg
Well done Inspector WinDz
Drill, you have the rights to try and deny
But whatever you say or do will not change the fact in the court of law.
You have the right to hire an attorney but it'll not help you in this case
You have the right to make 1 phone call and we know who you want to call already.

No need to stand trial, you are already caught under the law of 2244.

hoi...when the hell did i touch her leh....dat 1 for sure photoshop one!!! aku kena fitnah edi!!!!!

Originally posted by elaine2284+Jan 24 2005, 12:25 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jan 24 2005, 12:25 )
--QuoteBegin-GAME_OVER
@Jan 24 2005, 09:05
BlackSamurai : this is my daily car .. so won't be suprise if u saw my car park at cititel.... with a black supra c/w cf bonnet..!@!!!!

cititel???

wat u doing at cititel?? [/b][/quote]
Genting .... Cititel ..... SPA ....

GAME_OVER,
Are you transpontal? :P :lol:

Originally posted by GTR2579@Jan 24 2005, 23:56
the avi link file not work lah...... :huh:

need help. 4 files..3.2mb each.
how ar??? :P

simon
you guys have video file but no place to host it?
give all the files to me, I try to help a bit. :lol:

Originally posted by GTR2579@Jan 25 2005, 02:38
http://home.graffiti.net/simon8271:graffiti.net/CIMG0061.AVI

p/s...can view or not?? :D
Simon,
This 1 can...
Where's the rest???

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Jan 25 2005, 01:13 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Jan 25 2005, 01:13 )
--QuoteBegin-GTR2579
@Jan 24 2005, 23:56
the avi link file not work lah...... :huh:

need help. 4 files..3.2mb each.
how ar??? :P

simon

you guys have video file but no place to host it?
give all the files to me, I try to help a bit. :lol: [/b][/quote]
the cd is with me..... alot of clips man....

BS come out tt.. i pass the cd to u..

tomoro onward will have business trip .. need to skip all TT tomoro onwards. :(
elaine, you still can send me the clips to my email. I'll try to arrange for it

Elaine: You could send all those clips to yousendit.com and then send the link to BlackSamurai, he could download them from there.

Originally posted by WinDz+Jan 23 2005, 22:24 -->
QUOTE (WinDz @ Jan 23 2005, 22:24 )
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Jan 23 2005, 18:29
Mindysy with her famous "Dun-show-my-face" post.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-14-1106427666.jpg

that is her famous " you'll get SMed in 7 days." after u watch her video la.. :P [/b][/quote]
SM Queen's power

Originally posted by zique+Jan 25 2005, 00:07 -->
QUOTE (zique @ Jan 25 2005, 00:07 )
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Jan 24 2005, 22:55
btw.. chefakina.. no worries man .. he kenot fitnah u becos we got prove that he wanna hug and DID hug mindy in gohtong.. :P

http://img171.exs.cx/img171/4373/mindy224we.jpg

Well done Inspector WinDz
Drill, you have the rights to try and deny
But whatever you say or do will not change the fact in the court of law.
You have the right to hire an attorney but it'll not help you in this case
You have the right to make 1 phone call and we know who you want to call already.

No need to stand trial, you are already caught under the law of 2244. [/b][/quote]
setapak TT couples????

B)

Originally posted by zique@Jan 25 2005, 09:30
Elaine: You could send all those clips to yousendit.com and then send the link to BlackSamurai, he could download them from there.
errr, zique,

if i can download it from there, means that you all also can download, right? unless that side got traffic limit?

and it also means that more internet traffic .. dun worry TPM fast internet connection.

ooi ..don accuse me for jaga kereta of blackie lah ... he did said he got some "business" at cititel ..so ask me to bodyguard his soup pa la!! scared got loser will dented his beloved cf bonnet .....i got pay rm20 per hour for doing this ... but he is so kind to pay me full amount even i just have to wait for less then 5 mins ..!!! :D :D :D :D :D

blackie : don whack kau me oh !!!

ooi ...when is my turn to hug the sm queen ah??? :angry: :angry: :angry: the queue is so damn long wei.. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

so when is the next tou geh session ??? i wan to revenge !!!..for those who tar pau-ed me ..(GSR,CHEF AKINA,WINDZ,SOUP UP SEGssss,SIMON...ETC)... u better watch out .... i'm changing engine oil,air filter, gearbox oil,brake oil,tyres, V-AFC, S-AFC,high cam, turbine,power cable,cf bonnet, side mirrow, wiper, steering wheels, just for u guys .. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

wahhhhh....... then might as well change the car car casing to Skyline GTR34 loooooooo..... still NISSAN wat...

GAME OVER... when is my turn for the ride??

GAME OVER: ur car is damn fast oredi lah.....give us some chance :lol:
still confused with that nite incident. i remember u overtaking me after GJ but u said u were the last car <_<