Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Originally posted by GAME_OVER@Jan 24 2005, 09:05
BlackSamurai : this is my daily car .. so won't be suprise if u saw my car park at cititel.... with a black supra c/w cf bonnet..!@!!!!
cititel???

wat u doing at cititel??

what summore....
tengok ah moi loh :lol: :P

Originally posted by GTR2579@Jan 23 2005, 05:06
:lol: http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-14-1106428002.jpg
hhee nice trip i want to ask abt the guys with brown shirt looks familiar he is Danny ah :) look familiar

Originally posted by GAME_OVER@Jan 24 2005, 09:05

BlackSamurai : this is my daily car .. so won't be suprise if u saw my car park at cititel.... with a black supra c/w cf bonnet..!@!!!!
Ceeeh wah... cititel.....
You sure you go there to work? Or you bring work there? :)

Originally posted by abel+Jan 24 2005, 13:54 -->
QUOTE (abel @ Jan 24 2005, 13:54 )
--QuoteBegin-GTR2579
@Jan 23 2005, 05:06

hhee nice trip i want to ask abt the guys with brown shirt looks familiar he is Danny ah :) look familiar [/b][/quote]
ya he is danny..

mindy where got chii sin laaa.. that picture is real wan leh.. :P
and da second picture.. u sure ah .. u like urself in green color more than ur original color ? :P

game over: aiyo.. still so humble meh .. u kasi pressure da uncle, in NFSU punya DRAFTING liddat.. luckily after u draft him so long da uncle still okie.. in NFSU if u draft da computer too long da computer will langgar dinding wan .. :P luckily the uncle didnt jatuh gaung.. :P

Originally posted by elaine2284+Jan 24 2005, 15:43 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jan 24 2005, 15:43 )
Originally posted by abel@Jan 24 2005, 13:54
--QuoteBegin-GTR2579
@Jan 23 2005, 05:06

hhee nice trip i want to ask abt the guys with brown shirt looks familiar he is Danny ah :) look familiar

ya he is danny.. [/b][/quote]
hhahah i know him he got 1 shop at low yatt selling thoose PC stuff now he sell promote bumber lolzzz change line liow TQ anywhere :)

BlackSamurai taiko...i didnt bring my car as it is not in good condition....all the usual problems....so i dont dare to ler....i sit in Simon's car only....he's a very good driver...really i feel safe taking the ride with him.....

Woi Windz...f*** u laaa...get to ride in our dream monster...ceh....

So game over..next time bring me in ur car arrr.....

errr u guys..can u plzz put off my pic and mindy...aiyoh...segan la like dis....

drill, apa mau segan segan...
helping you promote mah... just like danny sell promote bumper...

we all promote you... hehehhe.

aiyahhhh...no need to promote me until like dat larrr.......now dunno where to put face ler...if my face leng chai one...i wont mind lor...

No need malu malu... must be proud of yourself... how often a person get to be famous? Not very often unless you are a celebrity or some latuk latin....

So stand up, soak in the attention.. don't know where to put your head, you can put in on someone's shoulder...

Originally posted by GTR2579@Jan 24 2005, 15:35
http://home.graffiti.net/simon2579:graffiti.net/CIMG0054.AVI

power of KE70//chef_akina.. :P
wei where got power KE-70............

ckm..yer rite......

oit chef..alaa u wanna hug her jez say laaaa.....ehehehehe

drill.. relek relek.. hahaha.. u also get to sit ma.. somemore driver seat wor .. buy time by hisap rokok and give reason that "his car kenot smoke la, lemme finish this ciggi 1st" lol

btw.. chefakina.. no worries man .. he kenot fitnah u becos we got prove that he wanna hug and DID hug mindy in gohtong.. :P

http://img171.exs.cx/img171/4373/mindy224we.jpg