Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Originally posted by BabyGodzillaGTi-R@Jan 21 2005, 13:20
May i join your coming TT this saturday if i'm free?
Long time never joined any TT. So lost with the current ZTH culture.
If there's anything feel free to PM me.
Cheers
cool...the more the merrier ....
come come

change location pls.... latest report.... the restaurant will close till 24 of jan 2005 ....just back from genting ... today is damn pack with alotsa ban ga la , china ah pek and aunty aunty uncle uncle .....but gotong is ok ....

YAY YAY GENTING!!

Just cameback from selayng ....dammnn hot~
elaine...so i tonight can't go TT. b'cos tomolo morning contenier coming lah. need to standby.

ok~ :lol: ....see u all tomolo....ye genting..~ :D ciao

not familiar with Setapak...

1 question. if coming from Jln Pahang, which junction shall i turn-in?
I know it shall be one of the junction before JPJ, but which one? any landmark for that particular junction?

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 22 2005, 09:05
not familiar with Setapak...

1 question. if coming from Jln Pahang, which junction shall i turn-in?
I know it shall be one of the junction before JPJ, but which one? any landmark for that particular junction?
u know JPJ o not ? b4 JPJ got a traffic light , so u turn left at the traffic light there

if u dunno JPJ , ok ...... u from jln pahang , go straight then u see have a Six happiness on ur right ride.. then go straight got traffic light, then turn left at the traffic light

after turn left go straight ....traffic light there turn right .....then u see got a lot shop there at ur left side...restaurant Di Kayu nearby there

if still dunno...u can call elaine...elaine will help u ya~~~

thanks for the direction, mindy.

Shall include the 6 happiness restaurant in the map. ^_^

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 22 2005, 09:36
thanks for the direction, mindy.

Shall include the 6 happiness restaurant in the map. ^_^
ok...i edit now loh

Originally posted by kennix@Jan 12 2005, 14:38
Posting on behalf of Mindy....here's the map...

Mindy...where's my lolipop???

Pst pst....mindy...the map a bit cacat ler...kekekekke....
waah!!!!!!

SM Queen draw map!!!!!!

but the map NOT a bit, but quite CACAT!!!!!!

haha~~~~ :P :D