Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 18 2005, 09:02
Too bad then.. I am going back hometown this weekend.. And moreover.. Kenari how to go up genting wo... Wait till I got my EG then we can go up Genting anytime you guys want it..

:)
y kenari cant go up genting ? elaine's kancil oso can wat~~~

ur beebee's satria leh :P

Kenari cannot la up hill..

Bee's satria Auto leh..

Hm... I miss my EG during the up hill drive moment.. Haih..

Then U walk kayz? I drive hahaha

CKM >>> Not kutuk la :P

Aiyakkk my armz n hand painz (cuz mob da floor)
My back pain (cuz clean n wash da house)

:rolleyes:

ya lo.....wan setapak TT o not ? if don wan i no need think where should we TT ah....how how

Got people complaining d lo... and I thought some people say that she will be at home sleeping.. As she not going back Taiping with me..

Now planning to go lepak d...

:( Ppl plan to go clean his house wan :(...*sob**sob*

You complaining d wo... Here and there pain.. No need clean d la.. I also not home how to clean.

Then reminds me to pass you the wave n go tag when we meet this thursday.. just in case you going over to my place over the weekend...

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 18 2005, 11:34
Then reminds me to pass you the wave n go tag when we meet this thursday.. just in case you going over to my place over the weekend...
Nvm...I'll park outside. Will feed yr baby fishez ;)

WE ARE REFERING TO THIS SATURDAY...

GUYS

WHERE SHALL WE GO BEFORE HEADING TO GENTING????

-> SETAPAK TT

OR

-> BBQ STEAMBOAT AT PANDAN SAFARI