Setapak Tt --> Genting ^.^

simon..... nice poster man......

btw, y nobody wan to answer my questioon harr?????!!!!

hahaha elaine's monster car

jdj .....wanna find soccer kaki here very hard la...if play dori-dori mayb got reply u...kakakaka

mindysy said:
hahaha elaine's monster car

jdj .....wanna find soccer kaki here very hard la...if play dori-dori mayb got reply u...kakakaka

oooo,nvm, thx anyway.....
btw, james here

elaine2284 said:
stock not qualified to be monster... -_-

Stock monster car mar or stock car wif monster driving skill driver...:D

*Fast fast run*

wiraaeroback with SR20DET?? who?

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/simon2579/detail?.dir=/75b7&.dnm=2eea.jpg&.src=ph&.tok=phFJj6CBHInPVc5I

:D

oiks?!!?!?!? why i see my nick on the poster wan ?!!?!?!??!

aiyoooo taiko taiko sekalian .. why u guyz look at my old signature and not look at my new signature leh .. its undepower 4g13 now leh .. no sr20det.. :P

WinDz said:
aiyoooo taiko taiko sekalian .. why u guyz look at my old signature and not look at my new signature leh .. its undepower 4g13 now leh .. no sr20det.. :P

hmm..windz....heard that u mod ur absorber to suit the genting track wor....

i lari first

This coming Genting TT..who is goin?

1)game_over leading everyone of us with his 2 way LSD
2)Windz want to challenge TITAN with his cuztomized absorber
3)Esca finish exam/assign. will take the TITAN vs WINDz custom's absorber challenge
4)GSR will unleash the 2nd stage of his Super power in GEnting
5)elaine will try to beat her 20 mins mark from TOL to genting
6)SR16 and Mr GTR gang will be the TONTO gang again telling us where is the JPJ
7)chef-akina and mindy will unleash the frost attack in genting
8)zique will be the MENTOR Of genting again

who else is goin?

BUNTA satria mivec custom weber and WAJA2003?

got what problem we settle in GENTING again

oiii what custom?? gila meh?!?!? stock standard absober laa.. aiyoo.. u guyz ah .. if i know how to custom then kheng la meee.. :D me wanna sit gameover's car... hehehe

I lost my username said:
This coming Genting TT..who is goin?

1)game_over leading everyone of us with his 2 way LSD
2)Windz want to challenge TITAN with his cuztomized absorber
3)Esca finish exam/assign. will take the TITAN vs WINDz custom's absorber challenge
4)GSR will unleash the 2nd stage of his Super power in GEnting
5)elaine will try to beat her 20 mins mark from TOL to genting
6)SR16 and Mr GTR gang will be the TONTO gang again telling us where is the JPJ
7)chef-akina and mindy will unleash the frost attack in genting
8)zique will be the MENTOR Of genting again

who else is goin?

BUNTA satria mivec custom weber and WAJA2003?

got what problem we settle in GENTING again

wahhh elaine 20 mins 0_0 i think i drive at least half an hour.

wah lau eh ..!!! soo many event going on ke .... i think this week end we might ended reaching home by 7am in the morning liau .... muahahah

woi ... someone forget about our main character ...TYPICAL GUY..!!! or we just hate him too much???muahahahhaha ...

chef-akina : where have u been??? missing in action or do prep for "RED EGG BOMB???"......do let us know in advance ..have to start collecting money liau ...hahaha