On behalf for relatives.
Selling off this SEG with Silvertop (A)

Toyota SEG 1.3cc year 1992

Convert to Silvertop (A) 1.6cc
Everything was in original condition.
Absorber is original AE101 Japan Made.
Exhaust is local made.
15" Enkei with 195/55/15 75% left (F & R)
All power window.
CD player.
Levin Seat.
JPJ approved.

Price RM22,800 nego till sold

contact 0163319677 Kevin
Car location at Kepong

Image5911.jpg

Image5921.jpg

Image594.jpg

Image593.jpg

• Image(594).jpg
    Image(594).jpg
    92 KB · Views: 489
waoh... bcome SE and SEG seller ar now .. hahah

freee bump..

haha....brother KHwong....me not seller la......dun missunderstood oh......just helping only....
now me oso have a SE hactback wit supercharger and a SE wit 16v waiting me to post.....

brother excel....bout color...hehe....

bump........................

i just want the engine and gear box can ar?

how much u offer for the engine n gearbox..............

bump....................

i got one same like that car.good condition year 1992.original colour,engine 4trrotle 1.6,sapa ada bran call me 0174277322 or email at [email protected]

wah,, bro... u come here hijack ppl thread meh?.. :adore::adore::adore:

if u got 1 pls do new posting together with price and picture

free bump for member...

wah,, bro... u come here hijack ppl thread meh?.. :adore::adore::adore:

if u got 1 pls do new posting together with price and picture

free bump for member...

hahahahaha.............relax brother maybe our fren here is lazy or no time to do a new thread there....
bump...............................

Nice car... but what happen to the paint job? :confused:

no comment needed for the paint jobs for this car :banghead:

helping to post here only................

yup.. call for details

freee bump for fren