Seg wanted !

lexuskoh

Jun 2, 2007
Yesterday i saw a nice white AE 111 SEG ....just share the picture....
and i just want to where can i get this type of tail light...? How much ?
Anyone know this owner ?

Jun 28, 2006
wah.......nice and rare......if got inform me oso

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
if u can provide the area u spotted this white SEG
and a rough number plate, perhaps the owner (if a zth member)
will response to u.

lexuskoh

Jun 2, 2007
i saw the car WET 9061 at PJ Jln Gasing ( Near KWSP )......

Jun 28, 2006
if im not mistaken i saw ths type tail lamp at thai forum...mayb ther got kua.....

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
i saw the car in sri petaling b4...
purposely wait for the owner come out to take his car for wanna ask some info about the taillamp..
but wait till half an hour give up ald..:bawling:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
i guess the tail lamp original is orange & make it to white surface..thats why it looks nice..

just my 2 cents..
nope, these are white signal, but i don;t think is ori toyota parts, suspected is DEPO
or TYC, made in thailand with white signal one

if im not mistaken i saw ths type tail lamp at thai forum...mayb ther got kua.....
saw b4 in bangkok.

wah,this car is getting hot now..
haha.. maybe not active forummer...
next time anyone see the car, write a note ask to join zth forum lor.. hehe

lexuskoh

Jun 2, 2007
i saw the car in sri petaling b4...
purposely wait for the owner come out to take his car for wanna ask some info about the taillamp..
but wait till half an hour give up ald..:bawling:
Ivan....u r taiwan light supplier.....can u get it from taiwan....

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
they sell japanese made too,maybe koito original toyota light..who knows...

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
Ivan....u r taiwan light supplier.....can u get it from taiwan....
lolzz...
i tried to contact them ald...
but they said they cant make it...dunno y also...sigh!!

Jun 28, 2006
aiyea wong u got so big lubang oso cant find ka?..likely gonna transform to yr99 model ady lar..if lik dat..:biggrin:

pi_zayo

Aug 28, 2008
i saw 1 with a Thailand registration plate number on highway today while back kl. nice rear lamps!

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
i have check the price with this HK guy....he sell HKD 900.....convert is around RM 470.00
the price is not include courier fees.....
HOw is it ? expensive kar...?
reasonable price laa for rare item..but totally cost must be around rm5++..

help, last friday i feel that my car air con is not cold, so sat i send to the workshop for inspection. then the mech say its because the air con gas not enough, so he just refill the gas for me and say ok d. then on the way i driving home, i can feel the cold air, but then got some gas smell when the moment i just on the air on. then today when i drive the car again, the air is no more cold liao.
i was wonder i can smell the air con gas inside the car, mean there is some leakage right?and...