Seeking for fren

gsrTurbo9166 said:
u r the black prince la
next tt will confirm wif u later la
after discuss wif our big brother CHRIS

erhm ... should say after discuss with our small potato kacang putih CHRIS ... lolz ... you all decide lah ... if possible ... we can make it on friday as well around 9.30pm ... which i think it might suits most of the ppl ... what do you all think about this suggestion ?? =)

I'll try to make it.....gonna drive down to muar early morning Sat...attending wedding.
Sheesh....getting tired of attending weddings lar....burning holes in my pants =(

gloss said:
OMG.. How the hell u get to know i slept with her tat nite yah?? errr.. kinda syok.. hah..

yor.act is sleep at the sam time only lar.. ppl gal ler, dun say like tat lar,later she shy wan attend TT lo.. me guy let u all say nvm one.. :biggrin: by the way, there are black n white prince waiting her to choose a ride le.. so not my turn yet lar.. hehe..

:mad::mad::argh::banghead::motz::secruity:

If friday no one goes out for drinking session......we can have one drinking session, errr.....mamak kinda drinking lar, not pub-disco-fengtau-karaoke one wo...
I'm ok with Friday but kenot make it on Sat, so u guys decide.

boon saturday need to accompany gf/ wife ar ? friday i cant make it saturday i can make it.. hahahha terbalik

who wants to intro some nice gers to me?!?!
I'm open for suggestion....always you guys comes with g/f or wife at your side.....me feel like outcast ler.... =(
anyway, dun think I could make it on Friday oso.....cos will be working late this few days, too many things to finish before month-end; somemore on course someoe next week, so gotta finish everything by this week.

erhm ... so shall we remain it to saturday ?? lets suggest something ok ... everybody ... maybe we can make a small convoy and meet up with some friends in other area ... will this be a better 1 ?? for example ... we can meet up with pro-hatch ... imperials ... etc .. what do you all think ?? we can meet up at the same place then convoy there ... will it be better ?? =)

Mindysy : dont worry ... you will have our Black Prince a.k.a Calven to fetch you with the Ganas Kancil =) cause our car all got not enough seat ... i guess this will be the only choice ... lolz =) ^_*

Yo bro Chris... Can't confirm joining u guys this coming TT...!!!
Need to get back to Ipohz to redo my window tint n a new cd player...!!!
Might be going back this Thursday or Friday morning...!!!
Sorry to all broz....!!!!

Besides Miss Mindysy would u mind to call up Mr HuaKenny to fetch u....???
My little junk have to get back to the little junkyard for repairing...!!!!
Little Kancil die at the moment... So all powerfulll broz need to fetch her lohh....!!!!
Sorry arr.... Not pushing u(mindysy) around but really have some prob in my car...!!!!
Dun mind rite...!!!!

Tai Ko "Chris" next TT plz confirm with Lim....
I'm out for a moment... See u guys next time ~chioz~

juz back from a small tt from few guys... ( 1st midnite TT)

had my bak kut teh as break1st at jln raja laut, cant sleep now...lolz...

juz 4members only, me,irivng,chris n mantis...

cheers.....

brother.. take care too.. wish u all the best lar... drive safe yah! anything juz give a call, we convoy to ipoh :biggrin:

aiyo, kenny..u 4got one more "za boh" lar.that pretty gal ler... ai... kena tipu by chris again.. :tongue: anyway.. fun also la.. although sleepy n hardly can slep at the moment... :biggrin:

hahah ok calz83 .... will ask cyborgR or kenny AH pek to fetch me kekekekek

so this saturday on o not ? bcos mayb elaine's gang will join us.. i ask them join us.. if on.. chris make a list here ler.. i ask them put their name here.. :biggrin:

mindysy said:
hahah ok calz83 .... will ask cyborgR or kenny AH pek to fetch me kekekekek

so this saturday on o not ? bcos mayb elaine's gang will join us.. i ask them join us.. if on.. chris make a list here ler.. i ask them put their name here.. :biggrin:
donno how to go to the location...

so mindysy....sat so free meh??.....no need to teman boy boy ahhh?!...
=P
anyway, u guys have fun and drive safe.......dun go racing with all the evil machines out there, not worth it.....

arrrhh? not wait at Projet (beside wangsa maju carrefour) merr and then convoy to others place? mindy ur hse tak cukup place for us to park le.. :biggrin:

Big sis elaine is here..omg. HI>>>>>

mindysy said:
mayb they will wait at my house... then convoy to project...