F Fluffy 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 1, 2005 Messages 3,870 Points 3,138 Location >>klang<< Feb 8, 2006 #21 surely...well..just be smart in taking proper care of ur R3 lor! hehe
E Excalibur 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 9, 2005 Messages 742 Points 3,018 Location NoWay2Run Feb 12, 2006 #22 savvy looks sucks for me till i see this r3..mmmmmmm.... damn nice if with body kits.. if have some creative custom made b/kit i think is very nice than that.... the exhaust change it to the side coz not that nice in the middle.
savvy looks sucks for me till i see this r3..mmmmmmm.... damn nice if with body kits.. if have some creative custom made b/kit i think is very nice than that.... the exhaust change it to the side coz not that nice in the middle.
E Excalibur 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 9, 2005 Messages 742 Points 3,018 Location NoWay2Run Feb 12, 2006 #23 MOVE_Type_K said: there...u see...JPJ says tinted black is illegal, but proton do it oso...sigh... Click to expand... But that is just for show up... i dont think if you buy that savvy r3 will come with black tint......
MOVE_Type_K said: there...u see...JPJ says tinted black is illegal, but proton do it oso...sigh... Click to expand... But that is just for show up... i dont think if you buy that savvy r3 will come with black tint......
H hobcai Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 7, 2005 Messages 103 Points 1,516 Feb 15, 2006 #24 da r3 really best !! totally different with da sawi. finally P1 have use otak" for making car !!:shades_smile:
da r3 really best !! totally different with da sawi. finally P1 have use otak" for making car !!:shades_smile:
C cikokui Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 22, 2004 Messages 206 Points 3,016 Feb 16, 2006 #25 this thing will become so famous to get stolen. i think they even curi that stripe la ahahaha
K kruk_r Junior Member Senior Member Joined Jun 27, 2005 Messages 12 Points 1,501 Location MELAKA Feb 16, 2006 #26 the stripe about RM200 right...?
F Fluffy 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 1, 2005 Messages 3,870 Points 3,138 Location >>klang<< Feb 17, 2006 #27 200 bux?gila la...i think better just custom it.haha
xcheong 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 6, 2004 Messages 1,650 Points 3,138 Feb 17, 2006 #28 if i can get a hold of those SR4, i will surely sell my gf to get it!! kaka j/k
F Fluffy 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 1, 2005 Messages 3,870 Points 3,138 Location >>klang<< Feb 17, 2006 #29 HOR! haahhaha terrible!