satria neo cheap

Cars for sale

satria neo cheap

devilz 78

Revised Price to RM NEGO just ask for price
selling my satria neo year 2008, this is a half way done project car, reason for selling got another car to play with, this neo is with no engine not even endorse yet, no worries jpj approved with no problem, if any body looking for neo body to play mivec or to built a race car can do as well, this car is not a running condition so might have to tow it, price are nego:driver::driver::adore:

accident body? or cut-joint car?:love:
what join body? body is perfect no accident before, can come and inspect by your self bro

15k for this car? why so cheap??
cheap because got loan with bank, if want use the body for track racing is ok too up to the buyer , car is legally purchased no stolen car here tq:mad:

loan balance how much?

5 years more :hmmmm:

a few questions here...:hmmmm: which model(h-line?? m-line??)?? ,basically the car once engine is endorsed its a road legal car?? has anything been taken out of the car besides the engine?? the 2k to make the car run is for what ya, i mean wut has to be done to get the car running?? final question is if can apply for a bank loan for this car and if can, up to how much or are u asking for cash??

sorry if the questions seem a bit dumb.. thanks for taking time to explain..

a few questions here...:hmmmm: which model(h-line?? m-line??)?? ,basically the car once engine is endorsed its a road legal car?? has anything been taken out of the car besides the engine?? the 2k to make the car run is for what ya, i mean wut has to be done to get the car running?? final question is if can apply for a bank loan for this car and if can, up to how much or are u asking for cash??

sorry if the questions seem a bit dumb.. thanks for taking time to explain..

aiyoo u better buy the car after i explain ya ..model is 1.6 lite v ersion, only the engine complete with gearbox has been taken out, the rm2k is to buy parts if to make it run such as drive shaft and water hose and etc..its a road legal confirmed there is similar car on the road now own by a friend, the easiest way is to continue payment upon this car account rm554 prmth, just pay rm15k and the car is yours thats all bro...:adore::adore:

I still dont understand, this might be noob question. RM554 for 1 month + RM15000 ? Or RM15000 get the car and dont need to pay 554 1 month ? HAHA, pm me explanation. :)

Toyota engine in satria neo body? The engine mounting is the same or not? Or you have done major modification on engine mounting? :stupid:

pay him 15k, then continue the payment rm554 per month..
:driver:

My fren, I think u better endorsed it first n then sell it at higher price.......sure berebut people wan to buy.:driver:

Jus my 6 cent idea.....:burnout:

it's sambung bayar car lor.

RM15k? cash upfront??. hmmm....zth, judged or calculate your self whether it's viable or not.

Better finish up the project and see the outcome 1st... If BOT the CAMPRO engine i think can produce much more power compare to 4 throttle engine...Just my 2 cents...
thanks bro for those BOT user are lazy and wanted to get power the easy way, and bot for campro? hmm and i know NA is faster then BOT ive seen it in this year campro drag battle in Sepang where BOT cars eat the dust of NA, and for how long if up Play BOT ?? with a forged piston crankshaft, conrod etc.... sure will do but if everything is stock u sure got a spare gearbox or engine to spare if get what i mean bro. .cheers

hmm...4age can fit inside neo? no need modify the mountings? if u saif that it's jpj approvable then i guess no mounting mods rite...if there is i dun think u can lepas jpj the proper way...not the belakang jalan way la of course...this is interesting...would love to see the final outcome bro...i suggest u keep n continue la bro...neo nice ma...:biggrin:

Yea .. Mounting got modified or not? haa..

RM15K + Monthly installment aswell?? that aint cheap for sumthing which is not even functioning...