satria neo cheap

Cars for sale

satria neo cheap

so sayang neo wit 4 trot.better go 4 evo4-6 much cheaper n realiable. somemore mount easy 2 match. mine hyundai gsr oso hard to endorse

Get endorsed by jPj first lah then only you sell. See whether lepas or not! Now say sure lepas but once enter, car stuck inside how!

just selling empty car la no engine so anybody want to play mivec can buy la :hmmmm:

Hi bro,intereseted with the deal.
But b4 this,there is 1 thing i have to make sure first.
Car that "sambung bayar" how to change the onwer name ?Or juz there car still under your name till complete the loan ?
Hope can know more from you.
Thanks & regards. :biggrin:

car selling without engine ?
pm me the details pls
details on the chassis cc and all
include with gearbox uh ?

what join body? body is perfect no accident before, can come and inspect by your self bro

cheap because got loan with bank, if want use the body for track racing is ok too up to the buyer , car is legally purchased no stolen car here tq:mad:

5 years more :hmmmm:

aiyoo u better buy the car after i explain ya ..model is 1.6 lite v ersion, only the engine complete with gearbox has been taken out, the rm2k is to buy parts if to make it run such as drive shaft and water hose and etc..its a road legal confirmed there is similar car on the road now own by a friend, the easiest way is to continue payment upon this car account rm554 prmth, just pay rm15k and the car is yours thats all bro...:adore::adore:

Bro,
u need to clarify things before u sell ur car

Price revise at RM 8500 + monthly RM 554 for 5 years???

554 X 60 (months) = RM 33240/-

RM 8500 + RM 33240 = RM 41740

And without engine in the car?

wow...

if im wrong pls clarify

If u said RM 8500 NETT without any loan then who dont want for a 2008 road legal car