Interior and Cockpit

Satria GTi RECARO Seats

tncorperation

Oct 16, 2005
hi guyz...im letting go my sgti recaro seats,rear and front(FRONT GOT 1 PC ONLY) with railing,the condition is very good!!letting go only 1pc for front bcoz want to change to full bucket seat..interested call me Amar(0123588454),location shah alam,urgent sale here...

PRICE: RM800

tncorperation

Oct 16, 2005
letting go for RM800...this is my lowest price...anyway thanx dfadzli..

dfadzli

Jun 10, 2006
1 pair isn'it with RM800...can provide installation for my G2..hehehe..

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
Hola bro....shah alam? which of shah alam bro....wanna meet u la for this item...i'm from shah alam too...

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
tncorperation said:
hi guyz...im letting go my sgti recaro seats,rear and front(FRONT GOT 1 PC ONLY) with railing,the condition is very good!!letting go only 1pc for front bcoz want to change to full bucket seat..interested call me Amar(0123588454),location shah alam,urgent sale here...

PRICE: RM800

Hola bro, i guess u looking for this ya?

Original red recaro millenium for exhange with Satria Gti seat..i repeat..ONLY with satria gti seat..item still in my car..good condition..exchange + top up rm800 firm..can view the item around bukit jalil/puchong/sunway..need money urgently!

tncorperation

Oct 16, 2005
adamshahm said:
Hola bro....shah alam? which of shah alam bro....wanna meet u la for this item...i'm from shah alam too...
:_: section 20...u can call me if interested...tq:angel_smile:

tncorperation

Oct 16, 2005
misque said:
nice item, too bad very expensive... i can get 1000 completed set...
that is your problem...i could sale 1000 also 4 completed set,but i want front left seat,if i dun want the seat,i could sale the completed set for 1100 or 1000...in addition,my seat in perfect condition,if u can get 1000,mind your own business la...ok??

tncorperation

Oct 16, 2005
adamshahm said:
Hola bro, i guess u looking for this ya?

Original red recaro millenium for exhange with Satria Gti seat..i repeat..ONLY with satria gti seat..item still in my car..good condition..exchange + top up rm800 firm..can view the item around bukit jalil/puchong/sunway..need money urgently!
NO la bro....my friend sell sparco full bucket 800...so u understand why i just one to let go only 1pc of front seat aite..hehe..:X-:

dfadzli

Jun 10, 2006
Bro..PM me if you plan to sell complete set..I'm interested..TQ

Hey sifus, just wanna know if it is recommended to install supercharger on a Gen 2 1.6 (A) Campro IAFM engine?

besides that, do they even have it for Gen 2?

My other objectives for my car is to increase its performance in terms of acceleration.

Please do help me out.

Thank you! :)