satria 1.3 intercooler

Actually newbies are encouraged to lurk for a certain period before making threads. Making a thread like this will get you banned from SOME forums.

I'm not saying it's wrong to ask n00bish questions. But we should actually know it when talking something big.

zth has many "BIG" people in car scene.

zero_kool said:
Ali_G, who are u refering to?

who's else should i refering to?, the creator of this topic lah'... My nose already bleeding when read this thread... then suddenly came out topic bout "SUPER BLOWOFF ELECTRONIC SPEAKER" selling for RM39.90..... Aiya... like this i can get heart attack. :eek:

Btw, It's alrite mr.ericko, we came here zth.com to learn bout cars. No matter how silly your question is, as long is bout car it's okay.. I believe all the formers are pleased to share their knowledge.

Kopi said:
Ekekeke... last time went looking for home theatre RCA cables i came across it... errr... IT!!! Twas like RMX9.90 sumthing laaa... guy in shop thought my friend and I buggers laughing like setan hit jackpot one when saw IT... Summore pic on box display R2D2 b/off... nother got Blitz one!!! wakakakaka... talk about finding weird stuff at beloved Jln Pasar... battery operated didi oso got!!! :) :)) :))

actually....i saw one blue satria at kdu using this....open the window very big and in poser mode.....pssh pssh

I think can be done this intercooler system on N/A engine. Pls click this link. There is also schematic how to using this system

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=9471&highlight=Joeker

Joeker said:
I think can be done this intercooler system on N/A engine. Pls click this link. There is also schematic how to using this system

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=9471&highlight=Joeker

Likely an idea similar to Arospeed CAI system... which there is an intercooler lookalike air filter system that they developed (think a member of ZTH in Australia used it)

http://www.arospeed.com/images/coldfrontintake_big.jpg

http://www.arospeed.com/images/coldfrontintake_pic1_big.jpg

but still... no kepish kepish sound....

so.. i can add turbo in my 1.3?? it more faster??? coz listened by another ppl.. he said cant upgrade engine more... 1.3 must use back 1.3 cant change to mivec 1.6 or another GSR engine....i dunno izzit real.... sorry la.. newbie in car... alot thing to ask... like i post the 1.3 run off to 190.. the guy show me.. i only post it... but i dunno y... all ppl ask me question.. i dont understan them..lolz...

let us know what is ur budget for ur car pls?? then we will let u know what can u spent for the amount budgeted ok..

ericko said:
so.. i can add turbo in my 1.3?? it more faster??? coz listened by another ppl.. he said cant upgrade engine more... 1.3 must use back 1.3 cant change to mivec 1.6 or another GSR engine....i dunno izzit real.... sorry la.. newbie in car... alot thing to ask... like i post the 1.3 run off to 190.. the guy show me.. i only post it... but i dunno y... all ppl ask me question.. i dont understan them..lolz...
i think u better go to sepang this 21/may.... there u will see car run >200km/h only from stand to 400m...theres is the name of pish pishh soundd..;)

i respect u becoz u're da honest person... viva motorsport..