Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

Exterior and Body

Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

how much does it cost for full conversion to 99spec ViRS (TW bodypart)

m_syakir_r said:
how much does it cost for full conversion to 99spec ViRS (TW bodypart)

UGPM...:regular_smile:

sasuke, can you find CTR gauge cluster, door panel (front & back) and CTR rear seat?

sasuke:-

thanks for ur PM on the absorbers, mayB too late liow. Want to change before CNY
thanks anyways.

on another note, IF i change all my front conversion to TW spec ie. Hood, Fender, Bumper can i maintain my current EJ front lights? thanks

devilangel said:
sasuke:-

thanks for ur PM on the absorbers, mayB too late liow. Want to change before CNY
thanks anyways.

on another note, IF i change all my front conversion to TW spec ie. Hood, Fender, Bumper can i maintain my current EJ front lights? thanks

NVM...
U cannot maintain any 96 front part. Hood, fenders, bumper, grille and headlights MUST change together. Thanks.

Hai Bro. Do U Have Accord Sv4 94 Front Lip. De One Wit 2 Holes At De Side Which Look Like Mugen Jazz 2005. Cheers!

JEBON said:
Hai Bro. Do U Have Accord Sv4 94 Front Lip. De One Wit 2 Holes At De Side Which Look Like Mugen Jazz 2005. Cheers!

No lor. SV4 parts is very hard to find already. Sorry.

do u have the clock display for the dashboard of the 96 civic???how much priced...the item is to be placed to the left of the radio...thank you...pm me price...urgent!!!

I'm in KL now. Any PM or SMS I didn't reply, please resend. Thanks.

Eh..how come my post count always at 26 one..grr!!

pls pm me the price for this part,thanks.
Genuine EK9 (99-00) 2 doors REAR
body parts:

028. ORI EK9 rear lip

BtLeJuiCe said:
Eh..how come my post count always at 26 one..grr!!

Post not count in Marketplace. Post more in Honda forum.
I sure remember lah bro.

sasuke, plz pm me the price for 99spec conversion rear only.