Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
what is gonna happen this december Evo3?

btw, last saturday spotted 5 JDM monsters playing "police sentri".. syok weh..
3 WRX, 1 GTR, 1 Evo7.. what a rare sight indeed..

The white E7 blast away very quick. I was like 50m away can hear the car screams.. damn nice..

where's it taken place????

farqiue,
there are one gang one ma.... always play like this. Meet them a few time already, quick quick move out of the way. scare that i have heart attack. Maybe once i get a used Evo then i might go play play with them. but now, my balls not that big anymore. Scare....

AE82GT,
yup...i know thier address already. As i had send my Hotbits there by courier. Just that now i worried how i can get it back. I wonder can they send it over to my hotel or not....

farqiue,
there are one gang one ma.... always play like this. Meet them a few time already, quick quick move out of the way. scare that i have heart attack. Maybe once i get a used Evo then i might go play play with them. but now, my balls not that big anymore. Scare....

Yeah.. they drive very fast.. haha.. but e3, ur's also ralliart car ma... can keep up one ;)

Lanevo, no la...me old already. hehehe.... also got speed limiter in the car aka co-driver.

e3,

i also got co-driver. :P

Btw, anyone interested in getting E7? Thinking of selling mine.

AE82GT,
yup...i know thier address already. As i had send my Hotbits there by courier. Just that now i worried how i can get it back. I wonder can they send it over to my hotel or not....

bro, when u will be in KL? maybe i can send you to take ur stuffs...do pm me more details...

AE82GT, thanks. I was in KL on last Sat - Tues. I took a taxi there and the taxi driver got lost behind the PJ Petronas station. :) Luckily i spotted Speedworks with the muddy color. Only cost me RM20 to and fro Bukit Bintang and PJ.

Maybe next time u here, we can go yam cha. And if u like to know where got alot of toyota stuffs, i can introduce to one of freinds who are in toyota too. i think he should know more than me.

LanEvo, y wan to sell>?

evo3, i came back from Kuching last Friday...thanks in advance...when i go there again we shall come for yumcha....

AE82GT, are you in the marketing or consultant as you always come to kuching?

LanEvo, how muchies u wan to sell? with the extra "goodies" or stock standard?

evoX2,
Should be 4 doors la.. family man cannot use 2 doors..

e3,
Dunno how much yet.. just thinking of selling. prefer to sell as is, lazy to strip.

evoX2,
Should be 4 doors la.. family man cannot use 2 doors..

e3,
Dunno how much yet.. just thinking of selling. prefer to sell as is, lazy to strip.

let me guess, bmw or benz...haha...impossible go for sti right?

Thinking onli la.. should be getting 4 seater (2 or 4 doors doesn't matter). But i'll be getting in SG.. maybe antoher AWD or other conti..

LanEvo, is ur car in ur signature? The white one with Gialla front bumper and rear diffuser? Ive never seen this car before.. only seen White E7 with Kanasai on its black bonet. :)

Yup. tat's mine (in the signature).. i onli drive it when i back in Kch. .. u should be seeing it in 3 weeks time cause i'll be in town mid of Oct.. hehe :D