Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
Its Ah Boon's E9. He got HKS sticker now. Was at same place doing wheel alignment on Monday.

Evo3 : Ahaa i wish my BOV very loud..too bad still using stock BOV..+ i change back my ekzos to stock...coz too much complain while using Hi-power..

LanEvo: yup before this i saw that evo without sticker..maybe still new n its not ralliart sticker

Evo3 : Ahaa i wish my BOV very loud..too bad still using stock BOV..+ i change back my ekzos to stock...coz too much complain while using Hi-power..

LanEvo: yup before this i saw that evo without sticker..maybe still new n its not ralliart sticker

Wat complian u having with Hi power? Too loud izzit? kekeke. Mine kena complain once by the kopitiam owner when I park next to the kopitiam.. :_:

u should try Apexi Megefone, damn loud.... sound like kotak ship....hehehe

where u guys evo do alignment? not many tyre shop know how to do it for 4WD car....

LMS recommend to go to a shop at Ellis Rd next to the seafood restaurant. Its call Ah Tee tyres shop or something shop. Its not the owner thats clever, its the guy that works there who is clever. so where ever the guy move to a new place to work, ah yong will follow. Not cheap tho. Cost me $130.

FastEvo: me kena complain coz the burble sound too load..if go back late at nite can make satu kampung wake up and chase u with parang and samurai. now the ekzos sleep inside my store..

Evo3: Big size mufflers have large volume to absorb sound, i think apexi megafone almost the same like Hks Hi-Power so they are not so loud(consider very loud already)if wanna get the Super ultra loud the small size mufflers (like Apexi N1) are louder and the sound will be more low to mid frequencies
coz have less volume to absorb sound..so conclusion is stay stock!!...hehehhe

4wd alignment so expansive ar?? never alignment my car before.

G161Z OHV,

Ur Hi power don't have silencer? Mine put on silencer totally no sound..

FE9,

Wherer exactly is the place? Tried and still can't find it last time. End up I went the Continental tyre shop (Opp swimming pool) there do. Their using infra red equipment one.

ahhh.. Ah tee tyre shop with big big Continental Tyre shop. My cars all alignment there. true what Fastevo say, the boss not so clever but the worker damn good....

LanEvo, u know Hon Yan? or Trinity Methodish Church? or Richmond place? it located on the strech of road leading to kenyalang.

G161Z, last time, i using HKS Dragger, too bising then change to custom made exhaust, very quiet even though the inlet is 3". :) but see police also kenak....modify exhaust.

LanEvo: my Hi power no silencer one..the Hi-power Silent got silencer..u using what type of silencer? evo's ekzos doesnt make very loud sound like subaru :)

Evo3: this few day i saw alot of local made car kena stop by police coz change ekzos..izzit wrong to change to a better ekzos system + with the same dB?

LanEvo: my Hi power no silencer one..the Hi-power Silent got silencer..u using what type of silencer? evo's ekzos doesnt make very loud sound like subaru :)

My silencer is those tip one. can take out if u dun want them. just 2 screws to the tip. I always like the loud exos sound from subaru, damn nice. :D

G161Z, change the tail pipe also illegal lo.... don say change exhaust..heheh.. but it all depend on the police or JPJ lo..if they happy, everything OK, if not everything also salah... cos the law they,

exhaust modify - can mean alot of things, saga change wira exhaust (kenak), tail pipe change (kenak), sport exhaust (kenak), tembak bulan exhaust (kenak), etc...

LanEvo: im been looking for the tip silencer for so long already..i asked around few ekzos shop all dont hav...they hav like 2..3..inch one..the problem is my ekzos tip 4.5 inch..u know any shop selling 4.5 inch silencer tip? :) + if wanna add up bullet will cost a bomb coz 3 inch bullet selling at rm280 each, if buy 2 then pokai liao...i need to use 2 bullet to decrease the sound..

Evo3: if like that no ekzos also kena...so hard to mod car here..everything salah..so police rules are base on themself? not the JPJ? from what i know police follow JPJ road rules..am i wrong?

LanEvo: im been looking for the tip silencer for so long already..i asked around few ekzos shop all dont hav...they hav like 2..3..inch one..the problem is my ekzos tip 4.5 inch..u know any shop selling 4.5 inch silencer tip? :) + if wanna add up bullet will cost a bomb coz 3 inch bullet selling at rm280 each, if buy 2 then pokai liao...i need to use 2 bullet to decrease the sound..

Then u might need to custom made one. Wat's bullet? Izzit the silencer that we normally remove when we de-cat?

Bullets, the thing that used in guns, pistols.. hahaha.. :_:

I guess its the same thing, bullet = cat.. or, was it 2 different things? Im not quite sure..

Btw, I saw a Dark Blue Wira sedan with bodykit with "zerotohundred.com" sticker in Wisma Persekutuan, Simpang Tiga there.. anyone in here? The bodykit not Mitsu's type(mivec/evo).. something different, something quite nice..