Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
i have "kang tao" of shell helix ultra 15w/50 fully syth.interested can pm me..
location kuching.

I heard GT Autosound in adelaide is building a GEN III/LS1 (Holden V8/Chevy Corvette) twin turbo powered R34. Nice... but what an insult to the RB26.

Yeah, hot news over here, more photos.

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/8868/r34gentt9rs.jpg

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/4739/dsc09859sized3pm.jpg

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7236/dsc09866sized0dv.jpg

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/3552/dsc09922sized3gg.jpg

LOL, this thing is expected to roar on the dragstrip pretty soon.

Watch video here!

R34 Skyline with a twist

fastevo9 said:
get a holden Monaro!!!!!

Holden Monaro are old cars, based on the VT models.

The new models are the VE Commodores, but they haven't come up with the coupe version, but instead, HSV (Holden Special Vehicle) took the lead and came up with the HXV R8, GTS, Senator Signature etc, and best of all? They are packed with the LS2 6litre V8 550Nm and 307kW, the most powerful V8 in the market at the moment.

http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/8393/dsc01408sized7oj.jpg

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/3593/dsc01410sized4kp.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/4571/img3057sized4js.jpg

Faster and more powerful than the Monaro!

saw evo3's focus in 4 1/2 mile, wan sit beside the table there to wait for kris to come back so can say hi to him but got ppl sit there before i get to sit down.. lol

btw.. my dad ask if the focus got power or not..

Guys i need help..Just stopped by police last night coz of my dark privacy glass at rear n back of my car .Anyone know where can i change my Privacy glass to the clear one in Kuching.how much would i cost me? .n where can i find workshop or service shop for Subaru? beside the workshop at Ong Tiang Swee

Btw im driving Subaru Forester SF5

since i left OZ never check out their holden and ford, surprisingly their R8 look so nice, if it's coupe it will be excellent.

btw, is the V8 race there still between holden and ford only? it's so weird to race in two diff model of cars only.

Rollakid, i was ay 41/2 mile taking stocks for my CNY goodies. Please tell ur dad, that Focus no power one... drive and handling feel like BMW but half the price of BMW plus drink fuel like BMW also. hehehe... exactly the car had no pick up as there is a Traction Control to balance the power output to both wheels but on the 3rd and 4th gear, u can really feel the power, no need to down shift to overtake car.

Ed, nice holden.... but the R34, aiyo...no eye see....

G161Z, i think it quite hard to find the replacement windows for ur subaru but maybe u can try the glass shop somewhere near Bukit Antu, a shoplot in front of V TECH Part and Services. and i think V TECH also know how to service ur Subaru. :) r ur the dark silver or white one?

FE9, yeah that was me, was rushing to dinner hehe. Late already. Where were you? I didn't see you.

R8 ass looks like RX-8 / Mazda 6. Still nice car tho. Anyways, back to local news, anyone heard about the stolen yellow wira/evo 3 left at Taman Sahabat? Probably was stolen somewhere else, stripped the interiors, and driven to Taman Sahabat to be abandoned. Everything necessary to be driven wasn't taken out. Engine still there, intercooler, ssr seats. No bumper, no player, no meters, no car plates. Interior was destroyed, intercooler was dropping off d. It's the yellow GSR. Shouldn't be too many in kuching eh. Was gone the next day.

Got another green forester too.

3000GT:i wasnt driving my car. was driving the hilux. Tho u were in a rush cuz u were going vrooom vrooom pass the traffic light hehe. i was at the traffic light infront of JoJo.
G161Z:you might be able to get someone to pay at JPJ without removing ur windows but you have to have kang tau lo. I had my glass removed for puspakom check when my car arrived and it was done by a guy behind sekama. Its just behind the famous laksa place and its a house. I paid around $500 for the whole thing but that remove the original,rental of the windows etc etc la.

Thanks guys for the info i will check the place up later.

evo3: im driving black wth half silver forester. very easy to spot coz im the only one using bodykit n big loud bubble sound exhaust in Kuching. but just rip off my tint n exhaust to normal one coz too many roadblock..damm

fastevo9: i hav the puspakom glass test result with me with all pass..but the police tak puas hati so ask me to go to polic HQ n test again.even the test still fresh coz done it in september last year in KL. so MA FAN!!!

But before this in KL My forester can pass thru any JPJs roadbloack .but kena tahan by Police road block in KUCHING this is weird..different standard in kuching i guess..Damm

nah....should be different standard between JPJ and police...
damn siaw one...

Wah.. si may? whose Yellow wiravo 3? yellow wiravo 3 only got about 3, one belong to my frend but he still driving it so much be another one. if i was there, i will rip off the intercooler.... hehehe what kind of stupid thief that don wan the intercooler, bov and bucket seat....

G161Z: is your privacy windows factory original or tinted?? Thats illegal here. i had to remove mine for puspakom.

G161Z, I saw a black forester around 5:30pm at Jalan Tabuan after Ling Fah San. Was that you? But that forester looks like all black tho. Anyways, all the kch police looking for here is pocket money la... Usually if you tuh them long enough, they would give you hints.

FE9, Oh hahah.. I was going to have dinner at JoJo hehe. You living somewhere there? Or working?

Evo3, No.. At first I thought was your friend one also, straight away called s.met and ah chen.. but they say his car was going to spray. Must be sum dum thieves only take the player and meters. Probably they just small time potatoes. But the whole car was hilang the next morning.

fastevo9: yup the glass r factory tinted(privacy Glass@MAKSIAT GLASS)

3000GT: thats not me.. i didt go out today..i saw the black one bofore n is full black but mine is half colour :)