Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
LanEvo, you better pack preperly oh...if leak, ur things will be soak with oils....

FE9, u can ask them to bring u to thier warehouse at Old Klang Road. Full of branded japanese rims and bucket seats. :) You should see the workers step on the Volk Racing TE37 rims. Very sayang. hehehe

LanEvo, packed the oil seperately. dont use back the box with the oil printing one. better use other box to pack, just in case they want to kacau u.

Thought I would share my younger brother's car, this was how it looked like, when I bought the car from Kuching, put on the evo3 fibreglass bonnet, plus my previous wheels on it.
http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/2224/31701929939229lpt9.jpg

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/320/444359460lqb0.jpg

This is how it looks like now lol. 18", angel eyes, hid, full kit, tinted, coil-overs.

:shocked::shocked::shocked::shocked::angel_smile::angel_smile::angel_smile::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

How fast can it go? Well, let's just say it is the slowest thing on the planet. My brother has intentions to buy HUD, new wheels, vertical doors, etc etc ricer parts, which will cost around the same price as an engine conversion.

But he never listens to me, he says they don't cost as much as an engine conversion, but if he adds up the amount of money he already spent on the car since the last time I saw it, he would already have a halfcut on hand ready to be transplanted.

Hmmm......:baring_teeth::baring_teeth:

damn man that is one real low ride. he would have to be really careful going over bumps and watch out for the coppas!!!!

hmm i think that car so low sure jump like frog ler. tinted so dark some more..fuiyoh not scared jpj ka? anyways add some vinyls.

OMG.... the class really black man.... and those wheels, no rubbing?

fastevo9 said:
damn man that is one real low ride. he would have to be really careful going over bumps and watch out for the coppas!!!!

Agreed, really low le... mine i already have problem clearing some bumps..

sorry people, this is in Sibu lol
and I am pretty sure evo3 can recall this bonnet I bought off him lol.

and to qkfXXXX, no, he bought GAB top of the range adjustable coilovers, height and damping adjustable :D so you can set it really low and still not jumping like those cheapskates spring-cutting work. No Vinyls stickers mate, he just spent a lot of money customising the paint, I am pretty sure he doesnt want to damage the paint with vinyls.

The car has since being increased in heights and tints removed i believed, it was for show purposes only :D

even the roads in KL sometimes I beh tahan already eventhough using Koni...

Rollakid, there is a "not so RED" scooby running around tabuan jaya area these day.

Lanevo, Kuching bump no standard one lei..some hi, some low. I go Saberkas, scratch every bump...

BOon, GAB no more Japan right...now from Malaysia Boleh. Try using Hot Bits...u will vomit blood....

Ed, Ur bro car is nice ... from the way i look, i think ur bro had spend more than 10k on that car alone. If he get a GSR halfcut cost only around RM4-5k plus installation add in another 1-2k. But some ppl go for look only. as for me i go for look and so so power only la. hehehehe ... Can check for me how much is a Bolt on Turbo for focus in Aus? Stage 1...

aiks.. rarely hang around tabuan jaya lately, beside go eat breakfast at sat or sun.. saw evo there lar.. forgot plate liau.. white with black hood one.. lol.. i dunno who's one..

sorry mate, Ford Focus not popular over here lol. Which explains why their parts are so expensive because most of them will be shipped from Australia.

Trade in a get the new XR5 Turbo, bloody fast.