Samsung Bluetooth Headset !!! Cheeap...cheaapp

All Other Stuff

Samsung Bluetooth Headset !!! Cheeap...cheaapp

skas

One of the world's smallest and lightest headsets

Compatible Phone Model: Any devices that support HFP and/or HPS Bluetooth profile

Quick Reference http://www.mobile88.com/bluetooth/specification.asp?Bluetooth=Samsung_WEP200&catId=80&prodid=20411

asking price : RM140 (negotiable) * 9pieces available

condition : new ( lapik plastik lagi )

Box contain : Charging Case, Travel Adaptor, User Manual, M&L size Headset Hooks, and Bluetooth Headset

COD,self collect....by post oso accepted

contact num n location?

gimme ur best price

2 item hv been sold to 2 nice buyer......

come..come get it

come back again after marriage leave...hehehehe...

2 item left...price oso revised to

RM130

taikor i wanna know it is original or China made.. my fren has china made one.. De sound quality sux.... Same wording... i lik to know...

If i not wrong original is selling at lik rm180

yup, is this original or not? I bought one which is not, the box and all looked the same as original but the sound quality sucks and too soft...

hmm...how do i know it is an oree want or not???

i oso do study on tht matter..it look like same as oree.so,tht mean my 1 is oree la..

and oso try da sound quality wit same brand at phone shop at Shah Alam area,there is no diff....(if u think my 1 is China made)

i think tht kedai is sell China made kot....lucky ppl..

China made oso can sell at RM180...huiyooooo