Saman by MPSJ

AXXeLL

Guys,
i've got saman by MPSJ two times last year... all parking offences where the MPSJ fellows left the saman slip on my wiper... and i'm yet to settle the saman cos i lost the saman slip... i know its somewhere in my house but i lazy to look through....

my question..:
izzit possible if i ignore the saman as if nothing happend cos my friends say they can change their RoadTax and renew driving licence from P to full without any problem even when they didnt pay up MPSJ...

izzit possible if i say i never knew there was a saman / the saman slip flew away cos of rain or someone took it away if one day i kena caught by the MPSJ ?? (early this year police came knocking house doors cos of samans :ph34r: )

oit ! why nobody layan me wan ?? :angry:

pls la sifus'... tell me something... cos my friend just freak me out sayin i need to go court to settle... :(

i dunno.. but maybe you can go to MPSJ and ask the ppl there to look your number up.. then pay la.. maybe can get discount also.

my MPPJ saman didn't pay for 1 year+, got the red letter asking my dad to go to court (my car under his name) so i kancheong, take the red letter to MPPJ building and pay the RM50 saman (got 20% discount, so paid RM40 only). Setel!

macha, u better go pay ler...not worth it later cos ur road tax lar, lesen all gantung...mati :ph34r:

My personal experience

I asked personally to JPJ either it is true if we didnt pay for Majlis Perbandaran traffic summons they have RIGHT to barred us to renew our licence be it either road tax or driving licence.The JPJ person said there is no such thing and only Federal Court, PDRM or JPJ can hold or banned your licence.

Anyway, i asked the Pengarah JPJ Selangor,Dato Azhar Isa, personally,if my memory served me correctly during Hari Bersama Pelanggan last year.

FYI i still have one summon with MPPJ since year 2000 until now i can reew my licence and my roadtax.But dont take this thing lightly la, as if you make mistake, admit it, and if possible settle it.Not an excuse to runaway from the law then.

My 2 cents

axxel earlier when u stated y no one layan u , i think is bcoz of yr signature la....heheh they get turn on and went to the toilet...

anyway abt the saman, just go there and pay can gua,, they keep record 1.

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Mar 31 2005, 08:19
axxel earlier when u stated y no one layan u , i think is bcoz of yr signature la....heheh they get turn on and went to the toilet...
[snapback]855733[/snapback]​

hahaha... nowonder so quiet... next time if i put more sexy habis la... :lol: :lol:

btw, Thanks EG8 for ur advise... hehehe my case not so teruk la sampai year 2000 heheheh.... mine just recently around last year... hehehe... but i'm yet to get the Red slip letter la... heheehh

recently was chatting with a friend... then told him about my story la.. then he go add petrol & fire to my story... say later need to go court and lessen koyak.. :(

heheeh... better go hunt for my saman slip la then... :mellow: