safc 5 button : need help..

weq6356

a few month ago i was bought the afc 5 button from one of forummer here...but till now i still not able yet to install it into my car..the problem is because i dont know the point from the harness(each color) to the afc socket...if any sifu here know bout this afc 5 button pls help me as my mech oso dont know bout the color wire direction...
here i attached some pics...

• DSC00689.JPG
    DSC00689.JPG
    28.9 KB · Views: 372
  • DSC00690.JPG
    DSC00690.JPG
    27.5 KB · Views: 625
as u mention,in the pic there are 6 color wire from harness that v white , yellow , black , red , blue and green...i dont know the green for which point,the yellow for which point,the red for which point and so all...so pls any body help me...i cant find the instruction from internet...the harness socket oredi missing so make me pening....

• DSC00690.JPG
    DSC00690.JPG
    27.5 KB · Views: 865
i got this pdf manual..but donlt know can help u or not...u can pm me your email add...if u need to book..i also got...let me know and maybe we can meet and pass it to you

yup,can send to my email [email protected] ...at least there are still have some kindness sifu that willing to help me...tq bro's.....

I got the manual book when I bought the SAFC from the taikor in ZTH…the manual book got some diagram on wiring ….so if u wan…let me know..i Photostat for u and send it to u…hehehe

tq bro,i recieved the pdf mail. but in the manual,it doesnt explain bout the afc socketla bro.like in the pic attached,i need to know the red color wire for which point?is it connected to the mark no 1,2 or 3?and oso for blue wire,green,n so all...tell me ya bro ....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/tech-engine-management-monitoring/116743d1185462272-safc-5-button-need-help-dsc00690.jpg

Err....without the male socket how to connect the wires to the AFC? solder?

tq bro,i recieved the pdf mail. but in the manual,it doesnt explain bout the afc socketla bro.like in the pic attached,i need to know the red color wire for which point?is it connected to the mark no 1,2 or 3?and oso for blue wire,green,n so all...tell me ya bro ....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/tech-engine-management-monitoring/116743d1185462272-safc-5-button-need-help-dsc00690.jpg

my god, how come the socket cut? i think the diagram got a pic of the socket wire color.

haha, very helpful indeed.
try using comp. psu connector. the old AT type.
might need some trimming.[/quo

hi,bro...i just settled the socket....but my problem now is,at the back of the safc has type select and car select,i dont know how to setting the type select and car select.my engine is d16a sohc older civic.so bro can u help me to setting the point...?
afc-1.jpg