S.o.s.

so wat u guys think? next week Saturday TT @ Damasara Utama? Then i can go hang out at 1U after that .. hahaha .. oh yeah ..

Nissan is showing off its new Teana, March & Murano in 1U New wing. Went & check it out yesterday after Jian Hang..

Quite nice the Teana but the boot opening is quite small but its deep ... overall nice car

i was @ 1U on sat as well...saw d teana, murano n march. honestly, dont like d teana.....dont know why...still prefer Lexus if u ask me...

but im paying rm230k for a car, would go S204...hehehe

IACV and TB cleaned, but not manifold. BTW how to clean manifold? need to open up the engine?.

Change AFM....would be a big damage loh...>RM1k right?

the teana is a little bit cramp at the front if compared to cefiro if u ask me. dunno was it because i didn't adjust the seat properly. hehehe .. S204 i guess a lot of us can't fit into the CF bucket seat .. unless change lar .. hehe. i tried on 1 @ Naza (Federal Highway) & can't fit in it .. damn pai seh ... if got money also can't fit into the car .. hahaha

Teana no nice lah....Altima 07 nice lah:
http://www.nissanusa.com/altima/gallery.html , better than even V35.

Law, no need to spend 1k for AFM, ours AFM are the same as the R34 GTT, can get in chop shop.

So anyone want free Teh Tarik on this Saturday or Sunday at Damansara Utama or Taman Tun?

last i ask is rm 150 only.

I normally use CrC contact cleaner to clean the AFM on my previous sentra. Try get the CRC Contact cleaner. make sure you get the type with no oil stain.

wah .. Ong san going to China for big business meeting huh? so wat do u guys think? shall we carry on? let me know ..

So anyone want free Teh Tarik on this Saturday or Sunday at Damansara Utama or Taman Tun?
law .. u name the place & time .. i'll make it .. wanna check out ur car .. thinking of converting my 3.0L to 2.5L by this year ..

this week i'll be in singapore. Can we do it Sunday late evening.

Wah Ongsan... Go to China woh.....You can speak chinese meh...hehehe...Let me know if you need an interpreter.

Weikee, me no problem. anytime.

cgui, the ball is on you.

Weikee, the CrC Contact cleaner is it something like TB cleaner? Never clean this before. May be can try.

But I don't it is spoilt as no error code for this yet.

not sure the crc contact cleaner are same from the TB cleaner. I use CRC contact cleaner for electronic component.

Lawcc, my car actually in Damansaram Kim, he is my trusted mechanic. you know where the Euro Deli is.

I think I know where. You recommend me once and I was there twice but never get chance to service there as he is always busy or have to wait quite long.

So how? you got no car now?

Damansara Kim is very near to my house and office, so can call me any time when you are around there.

weekei, what time late evening?

cgui, if you can't make it you can call to arrange separately. But of course if can, we meet together with weekei.