S.o.s.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
burn big hole now.. cant change player anytime soon... sigh.

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
weikee

pioneer 6950 is one din, right?

so, the remaining space to put ur gauges??

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
yes single din. got few option i can go

01) Since i got the 1/2 cut the wood trim drawer are ok, i will try fit it in.
02) get the X-trail 1 Din drawer (without the cover), and fit it.. it should work, couple of my skyline friend fit this when they convert to single din.
03) Ask accessories shop make a front face plate.. so i can mount my meter loh

But all this got to wait till i have enough budget to buy the player. That will be minimal 2 months wait.

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
where to get the xtrail 1 din drawer? how much?

thanks.,

vk9

Jun 12, 2005
Sabah
thanks.. wei kee.

i am thinking whether should install gauges or not.... like oil temp etc....

Quoted from The Malay Mail:

"I COULDN’T believe it happened in front of my house." So said 57-year-old retiree Abdullah Hashim when describing an incident in which a robber died after crashing into a concrete barrier near his house in Jalan USJ 2/4, Subang Jaya, on Friday.

He was walking home after Friday prayers when he saw a crowd gathering in front of his house.

"I was shocked to see a dead body at the entrance," Abdullah said.

His wife and son, who were at home, called the police...