HMS

Original Proton New
Price to be confirm later, if can get I will post the price

Limited units available.

Call me
Kum
(my number below my post)

OK....thanks for those who had PMed me.....sorry for replying late cos very busy the whole day.

Got grey, dark grey and black.
Best is u guys drive ur car here and we match the colour.
Limited stok I oni got about 8 sets oni.....mixed in these 3 colours.

Area Damansara Utama/TTDI

Nice item and cool price. The Taiwanese knockoff I have seen floating in some auto accessaries shop are selling like around 90, better get the original from HMS...

I think there are only 4 colors interior available for Wira.

Black: GTi, Wira SE
Gray: Previous 1 tone interior
Light gray: recently 2 tones interior starting early 00s
Browny: Very early wira back in end of 90s.

hikaru:
thanks for the bump and comments
Its limited stok oni, I dun get this kind of prices all the time... :(

i got one from HMS ...nice ..OEM original ...

free bumpo for u bro ..

Alohaa...

* yaaa... good price here...

* the item is not the uses one, mybe im also wanna buy from u laa...

* FREE Bumbs 4 u !!

:rolleyes: :lol: ;)

err...sorry to ask a funny question
is it possible to fit in a kelisa?
if can..i'll buy

i bougHt frOm HMS dee.. branD nEw consoLe! no sCartch or watsoEver.. onLy tHing is he nOt punCtuaL wHen i'm suPpose to coLLect frOm him! :angry: bUt he giVe disCount dEe sOo.. muahAHhahAaa.. :D

truezone:
Very very very very sorry to keep u waiting for so long, cos I am new in KL so always sesat jalan and dunno how to avoid traffic jam yet. Very sorry. That day I was so busy too, I oni had my dinner at 11pm that nite. Trying to attend to all the enquiries mah hehe :P

thteh86:
Err.....OEM lock means those hidden inside the console one r? Not very sure but I think a few bought here also got that lock so how u guys solve the problem? If it is not blocking I think can cut a hole there.

et5828:
wahhhhhhh
:blink: :blink:
up to your DIY creativity lor.....but if done, many other kelisa owner salute u leh :P

------------------------------------------

Thanks for all the bumps guys...thanks a lot

Originally posted by HMS@Jan 26 2005, 21:51
truezone:
Very very very very sorry to keep u waiting for so long, cos I am new in KL so always sesat jalan and dunno how to avoid traffic jam yet. Very sorry. That day I was so busy too, I oni had my dinner at 11pm that nite. Trying to attend to all the enquiries mah hehe :P
:blink: :blink: :blink: aTe onLy at 11pm? wah! buSy businEssman wEi.. *cLap cLap* daMn hardworKing! ;) aNyway no woRries bOut bEing Late La.. iTs wortH tHe wait. haVe aLready instaLLed it, tOp quaLity proDuct! :P BTW, my oLd consoLe i soLd dEe, so faSt hOr.. so no nEed to heLp me seLL yEa..

p.s - i wiLL LooK fOr u aGain to bUy the wHite LigHt buLbs! :wub:

Originally posted by cuping@Jan 27 2005, 09:40
is it the item is avaible...how many left
I manage to get another 3 set, so not many left here....if interested giv me a call to arrange...

Chan:
thanks for the bump :D

can it be fitted with mitsubishi's dashboard...

Originally posted by zigmut@Jan 29 2005, 18:59
can it be fitted with mitsubishi's dashboard...
drive ur ride out and we see can fit or not, so far i haven't try it on mitsu dash

oni 2 left black colour.....1st come 1st serve