gtti_kuning

just helpin a fren 2 sell his RSM.....
brand R-spec DSM...
speed meter digital,digital RPM...
0-400meter....
shift point(can add any shift lamp,optional)...
g-sensor(calculate g-force)
item is still in good condition...
selling coz owner needs money 2 upgrade turbo....

price is RM250.00(nego)
interested call me at 012-624 3756(along)

bro, got the picture of it?? where is the location?? only for n/a car izzit, why he upgrade to turbo then wanto sell it??

here's the picture... managed to find it on the net..

http://4tune.ru/catalog/images/DSM340.jpg?osCsid=2c3740e400a4656fd34873685add1684
xtra features:

0-400m (similar to apex'i rsm)
speed cut limiter
shift light (can be wired to any shift lamp)
g-sensor - calculate g-force - cool features....heheh
digital rpm with peak & average rpm
digital speedo with peak & average speed...plus with tyre size setting
cyclinder setting from 3 cylinder and above

manual & wiring diagram included... wiring diagram can refer to RSM's diagram..quite similar.

item can be easily detached...can be removed any time...
can be used by turbo & N/A engines... as long as the engine got ECU laa...

item in seremban, putrajaya...

owner selling not to upgrade to turbo laa... dia punya turbo sudah kong...duit takdak,,

installation usually how much?? where can i install?? what is the color of this unit??

carb car can install ar ?

RSM booked

cicak_turbo said:
last price guys...rm230

bro, confirmed book. pm/sms me on delivery or pickup. COD RM230.
will be heading back to KP wednesday... maybe I could pickup the items then..

pm or call/sms - 013-6033963

lovemaker..

installation similar like Apex'i RSM... just tap to the rpm, ignition, ground, and speed pulse (need to cut it if u want to use the speed cut limiter function). diagram included.. just make sure u have ur own ECU diagram... this u can refer to apex'i RSM's diagram...cheers

item booked by meg_omen... pickup point around seremban...

just to remind u guys...R-spec DSM is a small size item..don't expect it to look like apex'i RSM laa... (like i did when i bought it previously). but the function is all the same.. plus with built in g-sensors... should u have a shift light.. just wired it to the DSM. easy to install... and it is detachedable... if u can't imagine the size..i suggest u surf the internet for more detail... or just go to performance shop like Hock Ming Seremban... cheerss...

alamak... if he didn't buy it... pm me.. i'm quite interested..

do u know where i can get this?how much for brand new?