RSM Blue Screen EXCHANGE with Muffler!

OTF-39

Have one unit of Apexi Blue Screen (tip top cond, no scretches), with full wiring, socket, stand, and manual for sale at rm450 firm!

Would consider exchange with Japan JASMA muffler ( ONLY JASMA APPROVED PLEASE ) inlet size must be 2.5 as will be using it on 2000 mivec.

Muffler that i had in mind:
1)TANABE RACING MEDALION
2)HKS SUPER DRAGGER (NORMAL OR TYPE2)
3)HKS HIPER

Note that muffler need to be in tiptop condition, shinning, Very minor scretches. Also fiber need to be well intact. Will test before exchange for it. If you have any offer of muffler to be exchanged please feel free to post the pic here. Will need to topup accordingly. Thanks.

yo dude r u sure wif ur words? if so pm me ur hp number then i bring u go c branded muffler tat u looking 4 ya

Bro, of cause i'm sure with my words....=)

i'm expecting an almost new muffler ( not any old and ugly one ) haha....

Price must be around 400-500 as well.

If i like the muffler we shall discuss further on... and mostly part with lower value will need to top up... =)

I'm looking forward for some HKS supergragger ( big tabung one ) With full fiber intact... thanks

i got 1 s-flow fujisubo tip top condition u want to ex-change???
every thing is got inlet is 2.3" ok now i using in gti

got any pic??? please post...

i need something like HKS super Dragger..... thanks

i got a hks exhaust butt......it seems inside fiber no more already and crack...hahaa...but can repair one.....if u want u let me know la...just pm me

got one apexi ni exhaust...inlet 3"...no kemek...but the fiber finish oledy...

interested???...p.m me bro...thanks

got 1 hks superdragger inlet 2.5" outlet 4.5" i think....fiber still got alotcan knock to listen (solid inside)...but tended abit below ( as usual)....hehehe

guys... thanks for all the offer...

but do me a favour post up the actual pic if u have.... first come first serve... thanks

dude.. what is your num? im interested in your RSM

wouldn't 3" on an n/a be a bit of an overkill?? HAhaha... *free bump*

HKS Super Dragger

Bro,
I got the item u want but duno u interested or not..There's Minor Scratch on the below but can't see after install coz facing ground!Picture enclosed..My location Seremban.Call me if interested 012-6552483 / 016-695 2483 Kevin.K

Alex Auto Parts said:
Bro,
I got the item u want but duno u interested or not..There's Minor Scratch on the below but can't see after install coz facing ground!Picture enclosed..My location Seremban.Call me if interested 012-6552483 / 016-695 2483 Kevin.K

May i know what is the inlet size??? thanks

funny u don't provide ppl with ur number...
it would b much easier 2 deal

rsm

how about this wan......inlet 2.5" last time brought with evo pipping........now using on 4G93T GSR....

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a290/whitegsr/03-07-05_1306.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a290/whitegsr/03-07-05_1305.jpg

HKS Super Dragger

OTF-39 said:
May i know what is the inlet size??? thanks

Inlet Size 2.5" Original HKS Inlet Wif Bolt On Bracket...

emmm

bro.. dah dapat itu exzos..? kalo belom saya ada itu hks super dragger 2.5/ 3.0 inch pastu kalo nak down pipe sekali pun bleh.. kawan gua budak jfa ekzos sunway.. pm gua balik kalo beminat k :rock:

hi all thanks for all the offer,

current waiting to view a dragger on 30th nite... if the deal din work out will let u guys know again... Thanks

ur rsm still have or not? please pm ur no. phone