xxxx

RS*R JASMA Extractor FS!!! with pic!

RS*R Jasma extractor 4-2-1 for sale!!!

very very very nice condition!

comes with ORIGINAL TEST PIPE!!!!!!

for honda B16A small V, most suitable for EF....

only rm800!

faster sms or call 016-2033696!

thanks!

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/xxxx2005/for%20sell/rsr.jpg

can ngam but u hav to mod it to become one sensor.

my fren has a RS*R extractor for big V. with one sensor hole. anyone interested??

bump! same price....

wei! only now u got this thing for big V ah! eh, u know where i can do a custom side mounts for my Sparco? Already got + installed full Sparco stuffs, but the holes on the side mounts is not low enuff for me...

bump!

ace, yala,now only got.so sorry.
i think i'll drop byur place this week.but dunno which day free.we can talk more then.
by the way, is ur car with u?

i do know that RSR's extractor make a wee bit more power than 5 Zigen's, but maybe later, say next 6 months later, i'll go around for a 4-1 extractor instead...ok la bro, drop by when you're free, mind calling me 1st la, we go yamcha nearby and tok kok...

sure man!

by the way....bump! haha...

tat one u hav to ask my fren. i'll pm u his no. later.

bump!!!! really good stuff here!

the big RSR extractor is still inside my fren's car. but his location is in kl. very gud condition also.

bump for the small v RS*R extractor!!!!! very nice condition!!!

his car small V but using BIgV's extractor with one sensor.....how can....haha

inlet dia? which inlet? the 4 holes?