RM200 SIDE MIRROR AUTO FLIP for WIRA/SATRIA

Exterior and Body

RM200 SIDE MIRROR AUTO FLIP for WIRA/SATRIA

Nobody
CHEAP SIDE MIRROR AUTO FLIP for WIRA/SATRIA come & grap it!!!
COLOUR:TELL ME UR PREFER COLOUR,I'LL TRY MY BEST
TEL NO:012-3532933 DAMON

installation u can settle urself or not?if can't i'll try to ask my fren help u ard kepong area,but the price dunno yet.

bro pm ur best price including installation, does the side mirror include switch and relay?

pm sent!!!

have a nice day :_:

currently there r 2 set in my hand,1 set black & 1 set maroon.tested last night.

last price RM 190,just hv a survey ard,tis is really cheap!!!

first come first serve!!!

maroon is red,like the ori red of most wira sedan.

got "perak" color onot?
can u explain how it works?
ll buy from u if its available

for this side mirror u could fold it by pressing a switch only.

wat car u r driving now?

fren,for ur information even i can get a perak(silver colour) set for u,it won't match ur car 100%.just make ur self feel better while waiting $ or time for spraying....

friends, u have the black one, give me contact no...can ke bro, easy deal lerr

5115 said:
fren,for ur information even i can get a perak(silver colour) set for u,it won't match ur car 100%.just make ur self feel better while waiting $ or time for spraying....

honey3475 said:
friends, u have the black one, give me contact no...can ke bro, easy deal lerr

bro,contact no already posted...012-353 2933.

just now a buudy booked both unit in my hand,but dun worry there will be another unit always as long as there is any order coming....:shades_smile:

wat colour u prefer?

dewa119 said:
Bro installation how much ar?

hi,installation will cost u ard RM50-80.im not sure,5 yr ago mine putra was charge RM50-60.

buaya_brutal:RM190 is side mirror only.

thanks for ur time.:regular_smile: