Chassis and Wheels

Rims, absorber, spacer and spring import from japan

tom 7544

Jan 11, 2007
IPOH
Bro... every thing can bid at jp yahoo n sent back malaysia ?
pls PM me the whole process...
Thanks...

pull_83

Mar 6, 2008
bro do u have any adjustable for E46..
PM me if u got and the best price..
tq..

automotive

Mar 5, 2009
all in japanese, cannot understand lor..how is the process?
you can go to www.japanbid.com.my , at the front page, you can see a small bar called (translation) just copy the item's link and paste it into the bar and click translate. the whole page will translate to english, or you can ask me help you to find also.

if want to know more about it or don't understand, please call 017-3722245 or email me at: [email protected]

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
Bro quote me the price for

VOLK RACING TE37 rims.. 15" or 16" PCD 114.33 7j..

automotive

Mar 5, 2009
Bro quote me the price for

VOLK RACING TE37 rims.. 15" or 16" PCD 114.33 7j..

ESTIMATED PRICE :

15inch
http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n80316514

rm 3897

16inch
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w46616284

rm 4118

Hie, let's say I try tufoil and don't find it t obe as impressive as it is, can I just do a regular oil change after 5000km and not flush my engine?? WOuld there be any negative effects on it like sludge built up or what not?