repair tein absorber

QiW said:
RS ONE is in KEPONG ... i sent my GAB abs there to service once .. quite ok laa .. takes about 3-4 days depending on their workload ... they sent it out to someone else to do but i dunno who laaaa .. quality ok ...

how much they charge u per picces...

alo azie how ur car now...me already change to svt..gze more power lor..but svt eng ok coz the eng not loud than gze..keny r u already call the guy i give to u..

swap aka SWAP said:
alo azie how ur car now...me already change to svt..gze more power lor..but svt eng ok coz the eng not loud than gze..keny r u already call the guy i give to u..

Hehehe

Call already ....But i call 1 is chinese guy....
Will go tomorrow.....

swap aka SWAP said:

hi swap...my car now ok already...and i try to play the exterior now...before raya i just plug in the sun roof to my car...looks ok but have to change the colour...hehehehe...so post ur car pic to me lah...so that i can get many idea to makeup my car hehehehe...

my EX abs they charged me RM190 per pce ... coz its a 4 way soft hard adjustable ... if none adjustable i think maybe around RM150 laaaa ...
EX abs coz i sold them liauuu .. now using something else liauuuu .. :p

QiW said:
my EX abs they charged me RM190 per pce ... coz its a 4 way soft hard adjustable ... if none adjustable i think maybe around RM150 laaaa ...
EX abs coz i sold them liauuu .. now using something else liauuuu .. :p

i just repair my absorber tein HA at northern here
not so expensive .......only spent me rm 100 ....

waaaa .. TEIN HA around 22 or 24 points adjustables worrr ... damm good price laaaa .. tell us the results of the servicing and performance later laaa ... drive around for a while and see how it is ... :)

QiW said:
waaaa .. TEIN HA around 22 or 24 points adjustables worrr ... damm good price laaaa .. tell us the results of the servicing and performance later laaa ... drive around for a while and see how it is ... :)

hehe....

after servicing, very nice.....
everything good..........
will go to servive another side.....
hehhe.....

hehe....

after servicing, very nice.....
everything good..........
will go to servive another side.....
hehhe.....

bro..where u repair ur tein abs at northern area?
pls give any contact number...

if at Utara here, you guys can try this shop...

wrap up report at this forum : http://www.gengturbo.org/forum/index.php?page=Thread&threadID=3454

Any feedback regarding services at RSOne?
My Cusco is due for servicing.

Bump: Any feedback regarding services at RSOne?
My Cusco is due for servicing.

32, Lorong Industry 7, Bukit Punchor Industry Park,
14300 Nibong Tebal,
Penang.

*Exit From Jawi Toll and turn left. Call me when you reach the toll for further instruction ^^~
cheers~