Rent a cooper, possible?

Noob

anyone knows where and how much it costs to rent a mini cooper? doesnt need to be the BMW version tho.

hmmm try asking the mini workshops around subang industri , i saw quite a few of this oldschool-mini workshops there .

u rent the mini for wedding or wad???
come 2 shell petrol station oppisite eastin hotel at 10-12pm nite u will find a few young mini's owner there.......

hahah! not for wedding or wat.. just wanna rent if for a night tat's all.
hehehe.. young mini owners.. dare to rent me their car for a night meh? =P

haha.. i know wat u're renting for!!!!

u wan street race against me is it????

note: not promoting street races!

cheers.

hahah, nope, not big day! small nite oni!

marcus: dont u start.. play far far with ur 92! always bully slow cars like mine oni..

wankareem: thanks, i'll give him a try n c how..

well, for a start, you should let them potential owners know what would be the reason of you renting the car for... its their right to know anyways...

and why must it be a mini to begin with? ;) doing some motoring in the mini eh?

AHAHHAHA! good one hidseller.. LOL!!!!!!!!!!!

i tot he rent to date hot MAMAS.. LOL.. and con their money.. muahahhaa

hahahha! nahh, just planning to give a suprise for a friend that's crazy about minis

no bad intentions! i respect other ppl's car as much as i want them to respect mine.

sorry off topic abit..old beetle your friend like anot?..i got contact..haha