Remote Control Car Fans!

ixeo said:
i dont play there..but i went there with my friend...his nitro gone bye bye.. tht time he nv get failsafe yet. me strictly EP. if go play EP in ttwangsa..look like turtle leh

from wat i saw,EP group always come n play at nite... must put failsafe arrr liao,bahaya woo.. im lucky coz my JRPROPO R1 SPCM digital controller oledi built in failsafe,since dat never clash when i play at TTwangsa...

devious17 said:
today I ran in total of 14 tanks full and first time also running front one way.........feels like driving on thin ice man! By the 3/4 of a straight I had to lift off the throttle!!.........or late braking will spin the car.........time to make full use of my 3Pk's ABS braking now.

So used to diff front where late braking and chucking cars into corner are a norm. One way front calls for revised braking technique.

TTwangsa was almost deserted to day........the way I like it.

fstrader, does your dad run the 1/10 snake?

bro, he only plays 1/8 only worr....

snake means serpent kahh??

Snake is serpent loo........the other day a snake was my sparring partner........da fella cucuk my backside like no tomorrow laaa

1/8? hmmmmm.....

devious17 said:
Snake is serpent loo........the other day a snake was my sparring partner........da fella cucuk my backside like no tomorrow laaa

1/8? hmmmmm.....

ahhahahha sorry la bro...me kinda noob maaa cos about few years no play car already, now rusted and slow liow :p

fstrader said:
ahhahahha sorry la bro...me kinda noob maaa cos about few years no play car already, now rusted and slow liow :p

noob my ass laa :_:

ascryafft, GS not so popular laa their 1/10, buggy more reception.

I am on mtx3 ,waiting for it to disintergrate so I got excuse togo mtx4 hahahaha or a 3R .......or go 1/8 :cyclops:

who got nice nice remote control car but never use wan? pinjam me la.. i warm up for u

ahahahhah

hahahahahha........RC is very similar to 1/1 scale only more complex. It is not a toy and you may end up frustrated if patience is not a virtue......and also wallet must be adequately stocked up hahahahahhaha

One good thing with RC is you can have your complete workshop on your bench instead of having to go to Sunway and the likes.

Amacam? ada berani? hhahahahahhah

Today finally done in my V.12 RB Rody edition.

devious17 said:
noob my ass laa :_:

ascryafft, GS not so popular laa their 1/10, buggy more reception.

I am on mtx3 ,waiting for it to disintergrate so I got excuse togo mtx4 hahahaha or a 3R .......or go 1/8 :cyclops:

dats y i think wanna get GS buggy.. now i got Vision Pro GS racing n can get da spare part from Terrence(RCPITSTOP) but im in dilema now! either i still wanna play 1/10(maybe change to Trinity) or GS buggy??..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
u mean there are actually a v12 rc??!?!

hahahahahahahahahahaahahh not v12 piston config laa......it's a model V 0.12 ci engine (2.1cc) You need to get into RC to learn the lingo .

do both ascyrafft, I am runing 2 unit 1/10 when rainy season comes and a 1/8 buggy and another truck when the weather's great.........like now!

There is a used MBX5 pro-spec for sale, check it out.

u haf ta forgive him la devious, ppl got suprabra maaa...sure think v8 to v12 only to tapau , he wont think about v6 or those inline 4's lor hehehehehhehehe :p

uncle fred... kanneh... i go find yer car.. welding 4 exhaust on yr roof

lol sori guys just come back frm KAMPUNG :):) hahaha just now i went 2 titiwangsa huh ..........many ppl playing wo....somemore all gila already............

devious17 said:
play 1/10 laaaaa.........no suitable track for 1/8 laaaa and they are also expensive.

Take my mtx3 with Mxa controller looo.....for budget RC starter.

lol i not beginer ma....:shocked: hahahaha now i wan 2 move 2 1/8 coz 1/10 speed seen like a kura-kura......hahahaha nola just kiding ............t

hahahaha......i already have le i have NTC3 le....i just dun have 2 controller coz i wan 2 change 2 a better 1 tat y i dun have controler lor:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

lol.....huh got sayur (choi chai)HP num.......pls give me coz i wan 2 buy 1/8 frm him le.....coz his price is better then mdm,HPC,kok heng....le

erm.....when u guys play at titiwangsa...??

Ozon said:
lol.....huh got sayur (choi chai)HP num.......pls give me coz i wan 2 buy 1/8 frm him le.....coz his price is better then mdm,HPC,kok heng....le

erm.....when u guys play at titiwangsa...??

buy from madam n kok heng sometimes oso pancung kepala arrr liaoo...

devious17 said:
do both ascyrafft, I am runing 2 unit 1/10 when rainy season comes and a 1/8 buggy and another truck when the weather's great.........like now!

There is a used MBX5 pro-spec for sale, check it out.

x larat mau maintain arrr liaoo,coz i got 1 micro rs4 1/18 oso need to maintain too... huhuh...