Exhuast system:Custom Made
Spark Plug:Denso Iridium
Custom Grounding Cable
DYNO Before Changing Redline Lighten Crank Pulley
YouTube- MOV00528.MP4
DYNO After Changing Redline Lighten Crank Pulley
Pulley Gain (2. 55HP)of Power & (0.39kg-m)of Torque
Some people asking me why that is some pulley selling on Rm1xx
1.Please look Carefully,the surface is powder coating BLUE/RED,because they are not using CNC machine to develop the pulley,So they use powder Coating to cover the rough surface.
2.They are using die casting with Mixed
Aluminium,We will never know what type of material they use,how many % of Alloy and how many % of steel or any other material
(So that is not consider Pure Alloy
Pulley)example:
3.Because die casting Pulley are develop by Unknown mixture material,So that is risky to use a die casting Pulley,
4.It might,cracked,Unbalance weight,over light weight.(Caused cracked because of the process,While the unknown Alloy mixture pull into the die casting mould,the oxygen will mix-up with the unknown Alloy mixture,The molecule inside the crank pulley will be loosen,So the chances for die casting pulley to crack is highest then CNC billet crack pulley
5.You pay what you get,because die casting can be very cheap by using lousy Mixture.
Redline Light Weight Crank Pully
Just Plug and Play No maintian Needed
Quality Control Done,Comfirm Performance Increased
Spec:
1.Same diameter with stock crank pulley
2.We have passes the QC,By using CNC water billet,With quality control& verified international export quality
3.the pully will never hurt your timing belt
4.We did supply over 250 authoriser dealer in whole malaysia,With Good Feedback and reputation
Made in Taiwan
- CNC cutting (cutting line is visible)
- T6 7075 Alloy
Be a Smart Buyer
Weight loss is the most critical factor in making releasing Horsepower!
Dyno Proved Original Crank Pully Compare Lightweight Crank Pully
Customer Installtion
cheap installation Charge i can bring u there
Thanks for my customer THT allow me to take the process
Take out the Original Crank Pully
~~~~haiz..bye bye~~Original Heavy Pully~~~~
See Sifu install the Light Weight Crank Pully good workman ship
Dang Dang New Light Weight Cam Pully Done!
I test car with my custemer
Kent20:how u feel?good different?
THT:Fast Already lor 2-3rpm so easy and reach if u got Gear Pully for my car please let's me know as well
Thanks to THT
Civic FD 1.8/2.0
Civic FD original Crank Pulley
Original Civic FD Crank Pulley full view
Redline Lighten Crank Pulley
PROTON
WIRA 1.5/1.6/1.8=RM300
12V VDO=RM350
GEN 2=RM280
WAJA2001=RM300
WAJA2003=RM300
Produa
Myvi=RM240
Kenari=240
kelisa=250
DAIHATSU
L200 Turbo=RM250
BMW
E46 325i=RM480
Honda
CIVIC B16A=RM300
CIVIC 1.7=RM340
JAZZ/CITY=RM350
CIVIC FD 1.8=RM410
CIVIC FD 2.0=RM360
SR4 SOHC=RM350
Accord H22A=RM350
Mazda
B8 1.8 Turbo=RM320
Hyundai
Accent=Rm300
Get 1.3=Rm300
MIT
EVO 10=RM350
AIRTREK=RM340
NISSAN
Sentra 1.6=RM320
Latio 1.6=RM340
Sentra 1.8=RM320
S15 SR20=RM390
TOYOTA
20V 4AGE=RM320
VIOS 1.5=RM300
ALTIS=RM320
SEG 1.6 EFI=Rm320 New Arrive
Subaru
Imprezza=Rm Call for best Price
C.O.D (Self Delivery)Please Call:012-7773873 for best Price
- All the Pre-order please order before Saturday,
- Item will be COD from monday to Saturday
- installation just lets me know where u stay
[*]we cod and i bring u to nearest panel workshop to install
- Item will be Sent on every Monday to Saturday Sharp Early Morning
Maybank
Accounte:1145-6106-0904
Name:Teoh Keng Koon
Feedback
~redline lighten crank pulley already enter my engine.... faster in gaining rpm... because of the weight no so light.... so top also didnt effect.... :D thumb up for this gewd product.... :D
BUMP.....
just a feedback... excellent service provided ... 2 tumb for him...just bought 1 cam and 1 crank pulley from him... best price given.... looking forward for his highcam in future.... keep it up kent... and may ure business grow !!! :proud:
ahahahhahaha...
so many good comment on ur thread arrr...
i thought, it was ur own comment n writing. huuuuhuuuuuhuuuhhhh...
TO ALL forumers..., kent20 was a really good n nice person laaa.
ive bought a myvi lightweight crankpulley. good prfmance part. best drive at 2nd n 3rd gear.
and now im looking for emanage for my levin. also got a good suggestion n price from him. he told me the pro n kon for the parts. so sorry for my poor comments arr? coz im seldom on9 n seldom posting a comments. anyway thq dude!!!
wankareem. keramat.:slug: