Interior and Cockpit

recaro evo cobra edition..

hook_ups

recaro evo cobra edition..price drop..TQ

used for only 2 months
like new
( picture not really sharp coz using camera phone)
perfect condition not even a single hole
1 pair with integra railling

price drop rm2350...firm....urgent sale
SOLD
come2
need money to topup my new car downpayment..

call/pm/sms 012.9191191
don

update...damn cun
veiw to believe...
reason selling...car sold already...

up today
pm for best price..really best price...

Bro my budget only RM1800...can or not..
if can pls reply to my PM

im very interest 4 your recaro seat.....but my budget is low.........if you can nego around 2k or 2.2k........ please call me "012-3326718".........thk:_:

otobott- sorry,this unit not from halfcut....not that cheap

wicky_mftam-limited with front n rear "RECARO", still brand new..still u offer me low...

other??
view to believe the condition..
color not faded..just the picture not really clear...

wooo, nice seats, too bad over my budget by far, 2k also very hard for me, however i think it is a great deal.
free bump!!

hello bro......

if you can nego around 2k or 2.2k........ please call me "012-3326718".........thkhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/_.gif

bro willing to trade? with evo 1 recaro... willing to top up.. pm me

sorry
no trade in....
urgent sale rm 2350!!! anyone?????

can installment r lol...just kidding :) nice seat man, bump for u

hook_ups said:
otobott- sorry,this unit not from halfcut....not that cheap

wicky_mftam-limited with front n rear "RECARO", still brand new..still u offer me low...

other??
view to believe the condition..
color not faded..just the picture not really clear...

Is it front and rear for RM 2350 ? as mention.

Nurul771 said:
Is it front and rear for RM 2350 ? as mention.

bro,its just the RECARO wording embroided front n back on the headrest laa,not the seats...its RM2350 per pair,not front plus back seats...
hook-ups...
anyway,Real nice seats u have here bro..matches my car color but way off my budget...Free bump for u aight!!!

Cheers!!!