topsound

Sep 26, 2009
topsoundperformance.blogspot.com

- 100% Brand NEW in BOX
- Rear lower support bar A31, 180SX, S13, S14 & S15
- model 30371

JASMA rear lower support bar connects to the rear left and right lower control arm to provide unnecessary flex from the rear suspension. This will ensure you better handling. The tension on this rod can be adjusted which will increase more rigidity & stability in the rear lower suspension during high speed hard / sharp cornering

# Visit our showroom at Pandan Indah.

- Price are without installation.

Payment method: bankin/cash/credit card/paypal/online transfer/atm transfer/ western union
Dealing method: COD/Poslaju/Parcel sevice
Location : 22M,Mezzanine Floor, Jalan Pandan Indah 1/23A, 55100, Pandan Indah, KL
Proof : Will provide a offical receipt
Working Hour: 11AM-9PM (monday to saturday)

Contact No:016-3234991/0146401073/03-92268921

www.topsoundperformance.com
www.topsoundperformance.blogspot.com

can anyone here list the current L2 and L5 model available in malaysia, prefer jb and kl

wat is the diff btw L2 and L5 ? i just cant differentiate it...
thanks for ur support,
i was planning to convert my 660AT to L2/5, without the bodykit, cos i dunwan any hasssle with the money face traffic, i just want power and stable ride, i was planning to increase the power of the engine after converted, how many hp is the max for L2 nad L5, any sifu here can guide me?