Really Free Vouchers!

dark_angel_'02

Hi there!!
Well, I'm now working as a telemarketer and is giving away the free vouchers la,
really free one..
Got 3 hotels, Grand Seasons KL (GSKL), Palace of Golden Horses (PGH) and also Sheratton Hotel (under Berjaya Group)..

For the GSKL, the vouchers are : 2d/1n stay at GSKL or 2d/1n at Cherating Beach Resort or buffet dinner for 2pax + Beauty & Slimming voucher worth rm650
That means got 2 voucher la..
The only requirement is only for MARRIED COUPLES, husband is 25-55 years, got CREDIT CARD n come for the 90minutes function..

For the PGH, all of it (got 4 destination) are the holiday vouchers...plus u also get a free 8 Points medical Checkup
The only requirement is only for MARRIED COUPLES, husband is 30-60 years, n come for the 60minutes function..

For the Sheratton, also the holdays voucher la...3d/2n at Berjaya Tioman or 2d/1n at Bukit Tinggi
If got business card and credit card, can get 1 Beauty Voucher
The only requirement is only for MARRIED COUPLES, husband is 25-55 years, must bring your business card, n come for the 90minutes function..

ALL OF THIS IS FREE OF CHARGE AND I GUARANTEE U DUN NEED TO BUY ANYTHING
MY PERSONAL ADVICE IS ONLY COME TO GET THE VOUCHERS

Please contact 012-5573569 for more info..

*Forget to tell u all, bring gf also can, just say u'r married lor..they wun check ur marriage cert and payslip la...
dun worry..*

actually u can go with ur gf, just tell them u r married lor..easy la..
they wun check d cert...oso wun check ur payslip..

dun wo\rry...
contact me n i tell u la..

Long time ago, I got a call from this telemarketing company promoting some shit about Grand Seasons. I told `em politely that I'm not interested in any hotel/travel packages and requested for them to remove my number from their database.
Few weeks back, I got the same call again. When I questioned the telemarketeer about my number removal, he could not answer properly. When I asked his name, he was reluctant to tell. He just said my friend gave my number and full name when they stay there. Not sure if that asshole was from the same company as you or not.
So...

1) My friends don't know my full name.

2) Why didn't they REMOVE my number from their database?

3) How in the shit did they get my number and full name? Total invasion of privacy in certain ways that I look at it.

I thought advertising was not allowed in Genaral forum.

Realistic_Reactionist, they use computer to dial the number. So most telemarkers have no idea about your number and name at all. When they hang up the phone, the computer will dial another number from the list.

Edit: if it's totally free, why you still need a credit card?? Porn sites use credit card to prove you're above 18( It's actually a scam.) Can't we just use IC to prove our age in real life??

@Realistic_Reactionist
nowadays, v really dun use phone to dial the numbers, the pc will do it..so if u r not interests, just tell them la...y need to *screw* them??u tink our job is easy??
if avday oso got ppl like u, imagine la....v only invite ppl and give free vouchers, n suddenly being *shoot*....tell me la, how to remove ur number??hack the company database??if i know how to hack, then i hack the bank already...
sometimes just tink b4 u start *screwing* ppl...
and mind u, v r not promoting SHIT, no wonder foreigner says Malaysians are rude..v just invite u to goto the hotel only...

@Jun_EK9
cannot go alone la...with wife or gf la...but if u interested, plz sms me 1st,k??
i've to do the bookings..

@OSkill
it's free...owning credit card is just a criteria only...v dun ask for ur card nor swipe it...of course u need to bring IC..if anyone gives card to us, i'll really call them bummer...
for example, some sites need u to register b4 can download from it,rite??
it's same with us la..just a requirement only..

@Cypress
nvm dude..if u dun believe...just buy ur lunch la...
this kinda concept in US.... its been running for a long time.... attend a talk on a certain membership or product things, u get free stuff thereafter, be it u join or not.....
all those vouchers v give away is COMPLEMENTARY TRIAL stay only..just a token of appreciation of those that come la...
NO COST, NO OBLIGATION..