Realistic Looking Security Camera

All Other Stuff

yahuulah

Dome Shape SECURITY CAMERA with Motion Detection System

This is not an actual CCTV Camera but the MOTION DETECTOR SENSOR makes it appear to work as an actual security camera.

PURPOSES :
Help prevent or detect suspicious activity by placing the security camera to survey the areas.
Neighbours and visitors will think that you have a complete video surveillance system.
Customer and co-worker will think that they are being watched.
Have fun watching friends and family react when they think they are being video taped.
(*This is not a functioning video camera.)
At least, you do something to prevent.....

SPECIFICATIONS :
Motion Detector
Easy Installation
Battery Operated
No Wiring Necessary
Activation Lights
Come with screws & wallplug for installation

Its only RM49.90
(See attachement, for item image.)

SHIPPING :
RM00.00 its FREE shipping for PENINSULAR MALAYSIA/SABAH/SARAWAK

email me if interested...DUN pm ya....(for fast reply).
cheers to all members!

• CCTV.jpg
    CCTV.jpg
    19.5 KB · Views: 71
I've seen another CCTV-alike moving type in a major supermarket not too long ago at RM29.90. But didn't buy at that time. Can you PM me your best price? Any warranty? Thanks.

andy_coupe said:
I've seen another CCTV-alike moving type in a major supermarket not too long ago at RM29.90. But didn't buy at that time. Can you PM me your best price? Any warranty? Thanks.

may be that not the same type btw,
bro try to PM u but cant send...may be yur mailbox is full so delete 1st yur unwanted mail.....cheers

Write your reply...