Realistic Looking Security Camera
Dome Shape SECURITY CAMERA with Motion Detection System
This is not an actual CCTV Camera but the MOTION DETECTOR SENSOR makes it appear to work as an actual security camera.
PURPOSES :
Help prevent or detect suspicious activity by placing the security camera to survey the areas.
Neighbours and visitors will think that you have a complete video surveillance system.
Customer and co-worker will think that they are being watched.
Have fun watching friends and family react when they think they are being video taped.
(*This is not a functioning video camera.)
At least, you do something to prevent.....
SPECIFICATIONS :
Motion Detector
Easy Installation
Battery Operated
No Wiring Necessary
Activation Lights
Come with screws & wallplug for installation
Its only RM49.90
(See attachement, for item image.)
SHIPPING :
RM00.00 its FREE shipping for PENINSULAR MALAYSIA/SABAH/SARAWAK
email me if interested...DUN pm ya....(for fast reply).
cheers to all members!
Dome Shape SECURITY CAMERA with Motion Detection System
This is not an actual CCTV Camera but the MOTION DETECTOR SENSOR makes it appear to work as an actual security camera.
PURPOSES :
Help prevent or detect suspicious activity by placing the security camera to survey the areas.
Neighbours and visitors will think that you have a complete video surveillance system.
Customer and co-worker will think that they are being watched.
Have fun watching friends and family react when they think they are being video taped.
(*This is not a functioning video camera.)
At least, you do something to prevent.....
SPECIFICATIONS :
Motion Detector
Easy Installation
Battery Operated
No Wiring Necessary
Activation Lights
Come with screws & wallplug for installation
Its only RM49.90
(See attachement, for item image.)
SHIPPING :
RM00.00 its FREE shipping for PENINSULAR MALAYSIA/SABAH/SARAWAK
email me if interested...DUN pm ya....(for fast reply).
cheers to all members!