RE Club TT @ Jaya One

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Here are some shots.. more to come.. short of time..

IMG_4191.jpg

IMG_4192.jpg

IMG_4193.jpg

IMG_4194.jpg

IMG_4195.jpg

IMG_4196.jpg

IMG_4197.jpg

IMG_4198.jpg

IMG_4200.jpg

IMG_4201.jpg

IMG_4196.jpg

IMG_4197.jpg

IMG_4198.jpg

IMG_4200.jpg

IMG_4201.jpg

IMG_4215.jpg

IMG_4217.jpg

IMG_4218.jpg

IMG_4219.jpg

IMG_4215.jpg

IMG_4217.jpg

IMG_4218.jpg

IMG_4219.jpg

IMG_4220.jpg

IMG_4221.jpg

IMG_4222.jpg

IMG_4223.jpg

IMG_4220.jpg

IMG_4221.jpg

IMG_4222.jpg

IMG_4223.jpg

W RX8 338...never blocked by pak misai ar?

IMG_4224.jpg

IMG_4225.jpg

IMG_4226.jpg

IMG_4228.jpg

IMG_4230.jpg

IMG_4232.jpg

IMG_4233.jpg

IMG_4234.jpg

IMG_4235.jpg

IMG_4237.jpg

Bump: shit...got something to do..got more pics to come... brb

Last edited by a moderator:
hehehe I have to say, the 'kluang' guys car are more GANAS, GARANG, POWDERFUL SUPER FAST and BLING BLING LAH.....:rofl:

Atkt, no need to compare coz we are all from RE Club!

atkt: is it? doesnt matter.. my fc is not for those purpose..

but as for bling and looks... i personally feel nothing beats this

IMG_4200.jpg

moreover, i believe this gathering was attended by only a few and does not represent the entire KL RE mah...

Alan, no need to compare coz we are all from RE Club!

jo...he aint alan..he's alex

Quote: W RX8 338...never blocked by pak misai ar?

So far not yet :) - already 4 months i think...

It was nice meeting y'all for the first time, hope that I can learn your internet screen names soon.

thanks Brian and nice to know you all,

i'm the owner of the white rx8 above, wearing sleeveless.

This FD was from JB too. Very "GANAS, GARANG, POWDERFUL SUPER FAST and BLING BLING..."

MyRX-7.jpg

Rx-7002.jpg

P/S: Who is the current owner of this babe?

the car maybe in kulai johor
i cannot comfirm, bcos i no 1 guy ,he family own a CALTEX at skudai johor, he tell me that he have 1 rx7 (i forget num,but is 2 digit)but is black colour.

Tat, thanks for info. the JEF77 was belong to Effie once. He drive an RX-8 now. The new reg no. is now JFN7799, any idea where is it now?