Originally posted by MK84@Nov 5 2004, 11:13
Wei how many RB26 you want lah. Wanna put one in the Vios ar? :lol:
Can can...... seriously can... hehehe :ph34r:Originally posted by Jebu@Nov 5 2004, 14:30
by the way MK, I want to put 3litre V6 in my vios...
toyota power!!!
:ph34r: :ph34r:
Originally posted by MK84+Nov 5 2004, 17:31 -->
QUOTE (MK84 @ Nov 5 2004, 17:31 ) --QuoteBegin-Jebu
@Nov 5 2004, 14:30
by the way MK, I want to put 3litre V6 in my vios...
toyota power!!!
:ph34r: :ph34r:
Can can...... seriously can... hehehe :ph34r: [/b][/quote] Fuiyo... Touge beast! |
4.5 V6? or V8? :blink:Originally posted by cmng@Nov 5 2004, 17:38
Mk
V6 3.0 ?
sure or not ?
not V6 4.5 meh ?
Yupe no difference. Unless you're talking about halfcut la. Then you can look at the registration plate. The 6th alphabet on the line Model. If it's 'W' then it's a vspec. If it's 'Q' then it's standard.Originally posted by devious17@Nov 5 2004, 16:03
:P what if the engine is a non v-spec and mated to a v-spec transfer case? then there is no way to diff them apart liao.
Homework for MrNismo.......I want your homework by next week or I cane your bon bon!