Random Exotics Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
is this for real?.....bugatti veyron in malaysia....look behind the atos...
veyronmalaysia.jpg

the color version...
veyron.jpg

zaitun's countach.....and old pics...dun know wat happen to this baby now...omg the condition:bawling:
PC200058.jpg
PC200057.jpg

PC200055.jpg
PC200052.jpg

PC200029.jpg

PC200015.jpg
PC200006.jpg

PC200004.jpg
PC200003.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:56 PM ----------

why issit in black n white?

how lucky i feel if im the one that spot it..should be better ..sory bro not my shot....some1 emailed me.....

• PC200004.jpg
    PC200004.jpg
    46.3 KB · Views: 19
  • PC200015.jpg
    PC200015.jpg
    42.1 KB · Views: 21
  • PC200055.jpg
    PC200055.jpg
    59.3 KB · Views: 20
  • PC200058.jpg
    PC200058.jpg
    60.9 KB · Views: 20
If is not real then it must be photoshop work...anyway it looks real since is showing in a side mirror view...hard to believe actually a Bugatti in Malaysia...

.......this pic has been posted a damn long time ago....it is a photoshop....

if it's real, i'm sure loads of people would be uploading pics of it, not from the side mirror.

zaitun's countach.....and old pics...dun know wat happen to this baby now...omg the condition:bawling:
PC200058.jpg
PC200057.jpg

PC200055.jpg
PC200052.jpg

PC200029.jpg

PC200015.jpg
PC200006.jpg

PC200004.jpg
PC200003.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:56 PM ----------

how lucky i feel if im the one that spot it..should be better ..sory bro not my shot....some1 emailed me.....

so sad la..in tat condition..if giv me i still can wash evryday.

• PC200004.jpg
    PC200004.jpg
    46.3 KB · Views: 23
  • PC200015.jpg
    PC200015.jpg
    42.1 KB · Views: 21
  • PC200055.jpg
    PC200055.jpg
    59.3 KB · Views: 23
  • PC200058.jpg
    PC200058.jpg
    60.9 KB · Views: 21
ya la..very sad la dat car..no money to pay for maintenance ka?..is that buick besides that countach?..

Ferrari 456 GTA...owned by 1 of my customer in Chicago..
Ferrari1.jpg

Ferrari2.jpg

Ferrari.jpg