Random Exotics Pics

Oh. Tan Sri J.C. The driver was a young guy with sunglass.
Erm. It was a school area. So there were many double parking cars there. So he wait till all the opposite lane cars to passed first, the he slowly cruise away... very slowly... and everyone's eyes follow the car... slowly...
Walaw. 20k side skirt... :adore:

He need to do that.. if not his side mirrors might be gone :biggrin:

My friend snapped this

lamborghini-muscielago-lp640.jpg

This is the only time anyone can smoke a moving Murcielago.

Does anybody see's the ironic part in this pix?

The tow truck there saying 'Sheer Driving Pleasure'. Does this means the towtruck driver likes to drives or merely squeezing the Lambo owner?:hmmmm:

Let me clarify first this is not my shot! Somebody e mailed it to me and I want to share with u guys!

Is that TMJ written on the plate of the PAGANI ZONDA?

Picture1.jpg

TMJ ...if not mistaken, its stand for TENGKU MAHKOTA JOHOR...
or somwthing like that...hehe...didnt really pay attention when my fren tell me this...

young guy with glass at that LP? tan sri J.C is about 60 years old liao...
but he look like at his 40's....maybe his son gua...
the S class behind him is his body guard i guess...
saw him few times with body guards with diffrent cars like alphard, beemers and such....

yup...20K+ for the side skirts....carbon fibre ma...:biggrin:
happened at his ipoh trip last few weeks..

i guess it could easily cost around 5 6million ..

wah lau weii
sampai mati pun tak mampu nak pakai

hihi...if r or m sheer can makan banyak you no i no hihi...

ohh....thats tan sri J.C...
u mean cautious about u snap him or cautious on his driving?
if for driving, its becos spent about 20k for his new side skirt....

i thot his son drives that... normally i would hear his chopper land at his office in sunway

Maserati Quattroporte :love:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Maserati-Quattroporte.jpg

i thot his son drives that... normally i would hear his chopper land at his office in sunway

haha...didnt see his son drive that before....
yah...saw him fly his chopper to his kampung in ipoh few times already..