Random Car Pics

nice FTO but never seen in setapak ler....

PAR14 said:
its a freaking 8 series. which is the current 6 series. damn nice car. limited number of those on the roads too.
negative, 8 series and 6 series are 2 different class in BMW, and BMW thinking of re-produce 8 series after the success of 6 series.

agree agree...
number plate pls...

woot... that wira exhaust...............................

yah...expensive tax
if following procedure..this car oled in the junk yard
but luckily this 86 has special owner...pay more to spent time with it...hahaha

daniel, you dun need to pay additional tax + COE to run car older than 10 years old on the road in Malaysia. And Malaysia government don't limit number of days the old car run on the street.

Oh, I see, but in Malaysia the hachiroku's price and parts are very expensive.

Me not sure which part of Singapore, got it from my fren .. my sister staying there in Bedok .. end year i might go there and snap many my own pics ;) .. haha ..

my kawan's honda city...counted as random rite?
DSC00003.jpg

ic...well..he's a crazy fellow...jst crashed it recently..then mod to how it looks now...last time is different mod...