Random Car Pics

http://img279.imageshack.us/img279/1310/dsc00025jb0.jpg

is that a jap plate no???
if yes... then should be taken by him... hehe

Kev-Tec : Bro...i'm curious too..how come u said if jap's no plate then the photo should took from Jack89 himself????...kakakakaka:X-:

kelvio said:
new mazda SUV got in vietnam

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g82/kelvio/06-07-06_2035.jpg
06-07-06_2036.jpg

it's not a mazda oh, its an infiniti FQ45..

ya .. those are taken by myself..
will post more pic later..
cause , the imageshack uploade system is quite slow now..:_:

cybernation said:
Kev-Tec : Bro...i'm curious too..how come u said if jap's no plate then the photo should took from Jack89 himself????...kakakakaka

cuz currently he's in japan ma... damn syok

Jack89 said:
continue...
http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/6034/dsc00067aq5.jpg

its a freaking 8 series. which is the current 6 series. damn nice car. limited number of those on the roads too.

PAR14 said:
whats up with the scorpion on the side????

additional horsepower of course, even has "super-uber" exhaust tips...that has nicely BBQ'ed the bumper.

KLCC still have the BMW art show going on.
It's open daily only until 5pm. That day after work was thinking of going but sad enuf; close d.
*sigh*

scorpion power ~!!!

the old skool needs some paint job, touch up the body ...
and put some bling bling on it ... then it will look damn chun wei.