Random Car Pics

BlackSamurai, i wish that the car comes with 42" plasma tv! :D Hahahaha........

Infernal, yup..... i'd the same feeling as u too when i saw the rims for the 1st time. It's kinda rare & exotic fitted to the Camry shown in the pics. Japanese Yakuza style!

bushidofang, i dun think that the rims comes from Lambos ler...... hehehehe. So guys, nice or not? :shades_smile:

mohalw said:
My friend show out the gun n snip him, he just scare n runaway, damn funny that time...

wahahah... damn funny la wei... i read also laugh man...
sound interesting bro!!!
maybe i should buy a bb gun spray till like real n keep in car... hehe

mohalw said:
That BM not new model lo

new model.... erm... what series eh???
but 3series, 6,5,7 all just release new model not long ago only wor

uh uh sori...612 and 599 has almost the same look.

stalkerrox said:
bro is this evergreen hotel in penang? :shades_smile:
was staying there this weekend but didnt see this car..
i saw a red evo7 at the same place lol

yea its evergreen. its evo 8 ler driven. if u were there maybe i saw u cos im working there :_:

PAUL_CJ said:
bad impresion when i travel penang 2. rud driver everywhere

i was from penang also, but now shifted to kl already

when i go back penang, i also thought why those drivers drive so fast and rude, especially those modified cars

but think back, our normal speed in kl maybe is around 80-100? penang is so small and you can't drive really fast so normal cruising would be 50-70 in the town unless during night. some drivers drive too slow and no choice the other cars need to overtake by driving fast. in Kl, even u drive 100 on the highway, u sometimes can't even overtake a car:_:

http://thumbs.fotopic.net/643035000231.jpg
http://thumbs.fotopic.net/644035000231.jpg
different design...it's a waja...

nismoskyliner33 said:
hahah... what famous la :confused_smile: .. i not into fame. i'm into glory:shades_smile: .. i go japan on mission one.. ...sigh... if go holiday different ma.. :_:

haha...:X-: go japan dont mind is go for holiday or work,oso very good lo~
if not next time take me go together la,then u wont bored lo~wahaha...:_:

David_KIA-Racing said:
haha...:X-: go japan dont mind is go for holiday or work,oso very good lo~
if not next time take me go together la,then u wont bored lo~wahaha...:_:

hahah... can can ... i see u always go korea isit??

mutanX said:
http://thumbs.fotopic.net/643035000231.jpg
http://thumbs.fotopic.net/644035000231.jpg
different design...it's a waja...

Any larger pictures? Very small.

use the power of the internet lar.. go websites that has korea surroundings.. then put korean songs.. then relax..haha..