Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ooo... as i guess...
lucky on d rear not d engine part.. if not...
habis la... can tow to kereta potong liaw

so wasted... if im de driver sure dry slow slow on de road n show off la...
summore wana drive so fast for what...

Legend Speedy said:
so wasted... if im de driver sure dry slow slow on de road n show off la...
summore wana drive so fast for what...
from newspaper report that this Impreza try to avoid a car but lost control.

DSC01305.jpg

DSC01308.jpg

WHAT!!! crashed bcuz of avoid a car ahhh...
den tat car reli damn diu de lo....
but mayb bcuz of tat driver drivin too fast only lost control la...
who noes....

walan ehh.. today i spotted so many nice cars around...
but dun hav a chance to snap it down cuz hp go for service liao...
so usin no camera phone....
i spotted impreza wrx sti v9, 350z roadster, cayenne turbo, supra tt, evo III, evo V, n many many mores.....

nice mx3..
more pix...
i've seen the back a lot of times..
everytime it's parked.. i neva saw the front..