Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
jeng3
DSC00715.jpg

PocketRocket said:

nice car...
i saw this car at taman mayang last week saturday...
1 thing i dont like about it, is the rear lights... those crystal lights dont look that good...
but i love this car... nicely done :_:

the owner goes by the nick,hks trb evolution....
wei chris...ur crystal lights got prob laa...haha

*cabutz*

PocketRocket said:
the owner goes by the nick,hks trb evolution....
wei chris...ur crystal lights got prob laa...haha

*cabutz*

no prob ler... american style ma...

chris , hks trb bla bla's car is a real mitsu right ? wat model ar ? sorry abit noob, hhhahaa! its not some proton n done up to this right?

i think i spotted blackholwing's car groom up for weddin?? or i mistaken other ppl car for that?

but wat i saw was a black supra wit GT-wing n looks very very similar to blackhowling's car.. congrats!!

some of it during recent F1 in sepang..

bmw z4
http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/8099/malaysiaf120060051wp.jpg

lexus (gs i think)
http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/7025/malaysiaf120060066am.jpg

f430
http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/6571/malaysiaf120060103hj.jpg

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/2733/malaysiaf120060097df.jpg

gti-wly said:
some of it during recent F1 in sepang..

bmw z4
http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/8099/malaysiaf120060051wp.jpg

lexus (gs i think)

f430

Wow, 3.5 V6 Lexus....saw it yesterday newspaper.....I tok still in concept....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC02957.jpg

teng said:
MR MOHALW~WHERE R U SHOT THIS SLIVIA?IS MY KAWAN CAR~INDIAN GUY~THIS GUY HAVE POTONG KERETA SHOP IN S.P...........

Haha, want to know?? Ask ur fren where he go yesterday lo....Hehehe, well, kiddin, i snap on my house area Kulim there, that 180 at 1 tyre shop...That tyre shop's boss gt 2 car, i gt post here b4.... 1 is Yellow "EVO" III, then 1 is 86.... ;)

teng, come la, come & join TT with us at Penang Section wat....:)

trgurl said:
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC02957.jpg

Wow....Volvo P1800. The car was the real star in Roger Moore's "The Saint"....
The car is more suited in white...but then it's just me...

wou... man...
if my dad saw tis volvo he sure will buy it...
cuz he likes old version volvo vry much....

f430

freaking convertibles F430 man, arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

BEAUTY